Ratings based on 1,300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Destination wedding

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: the pool area, the beach, the Staff customer service
Cons: quality of room service breakfast
Location: was there for 4 days and never left the hotel
destination wedding of my son and now daughter-in-law. The wedding was done just as they wished, the entire wedding was lovely. The restaurant food was ok but could be improved upon. In the indoor buffet, the desserts, cheese and seafood were not on ice nor on a cold surface. At the outdoor buffet, all the crab, shrimp, lobster and mussels were on cracked ice. The Staff bent over backwards for everything and anything you could want or need. The view from the rooms was spectacular (we had an oceanview room). Plenty of aquatic fun stuff to do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Enjoyable Trip

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The beach and pools.
Location: Not too far from the airport.
My husband and I just returned from a stay at this lovely resort. The trip was fun, relaxing and romantic. The pool area is lively and the beach/pool employees work hard to keep guests moving and involved in all kinds of activities. We enjoyed lounging at the beach, kayaking and hanging out in the infinity pool. The food is good and the drinks are excellent. On our anniversary we found a bottle of champagne and a tub full of bubbles and rose petals waiting for us. A very nice touch. The grounds and hotel are immaculate and the staff is friendly and very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Great resort! Close to Beach!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Great place to stay in Jamaica! I enjoyed everything immensely. The food was also excellent! Can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost perfect!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Cons: food
We went in August, perfect time with lots of upgrades due to the low attendants. Only thing that I would change is the food. It is just a personal preference, but when I go to Jamaica I would like Jamaican food. I was a bit pretentious for me in that aspect. Other than that everything was perfect and so worth the price by the time all meals and drinks are included. Won't be staying anywhere else when I return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ama

Nice hotel with nice staff and next to the beach

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Like everything there from the staff to the food and from the arriving to the departure
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Best hotel on ever

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The only thing I have to say is i will be back. The food was excellent, the entertainment staff was excellent, and the room was excellent and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The food was great the beach wwas nice and clean

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The trip was better than expected will return. All staff members were helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia,Pa.

Fantastic!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Very clean and beautiful. Staff was above and beyond, they were always asking if everything was okay and if we needed anything else.
Cons: nothing.
Location: 15 minutes from Montego bay airport.
Amazing hotel and staff. The food was fabulous and the surroundings were beautiful. Don't hesitate to go, you wont regret it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Loved the hotel, the staff and the experience. It was a true all inclusive experience. Being pampered by the butlers is something I'll never forget. Loved it!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from conroe tx

Beyond my expectations

Posted Aug 10, 2016
4 day of pure pampering. Everything just the best of the best. A must stay and on my list yearly now. Great job