Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel needs work

Posted Mar 21, 2017
They rent attic spaces I.e., lofts but they are terrible. No light, broken lamps in room and some suits are located atop hills with lots of stairs to get To your room. The hotel does not control all their rooms therefore some people own their units and rent them out. So if u need an upgrade then goodluck. Not an accomaditing hotel and a pass.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Need Maintenance and repair

Posted Feb 24, 2017
This looks like apartment complex converted into resort. You need to carry your luggage walking on garden pathway to 3rd floor by stairs. Wifi is advertised as free but it never worked. AC started dripping water after one hour of use. Hotel manager did help us to move to another apartment. This new apartment frdige was not plugged in. No liner or thrash bag. Pool bar and Whirlpool were closed and were not it use. This property needs TLC and repair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel close to town centre

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Clean room, lawn and kitchen. Lovely views from our loft room. The only down side was the Wifi signal was weak. I would visit again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suck

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Stay was terrible no Internet accommodation sucks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

300 rooms 3 sun beds

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Ebookers
Booked to stay for 3 nights, paid for 3 nights! Stayed one night, still no refund for 2 nights. Food was shocking, no wifi, nowhere to sit or sunbathe around the pool. Over flowing bins feeding a multitude of stray cats. Left after one night. Great if you are a cat, poor if you are a human.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Rooms need upgrading no hot water in one room good location. No wifi work for about 10 minute .Breakfast terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Location was ok
Nothing like what u see online. Never going back. Too many things went wrong
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was not even close to ready

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Room had smoke smell and look like it was in renovation mode
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible stay, not like pictures online

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: The location was good
I would never go back to this hotel, sealings has mole, not clear, light on property not enough
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was clean Tea but no coffee. No microwave

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed with this trip. I am a school teacher. Was supposed to Skype my students and review assignments but was unable because the Internet was not working. No warm water in shower and the air -conditioning was not cooling the room. The front office staff was the best part of my trip especially the motel clerk that check me in, please get her name to send her a card. Special thank goes to Grace, housekeeper for being nice to me trying to keep me happy.