Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ronald from Amsterdam


Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Typische locatie voor een all-inclusive vakantie maar dan in een net maar enigszins gedateerd hotel zonder koelkast in de kamer en avondvertier in het hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, price and very enjoyable

Posted Apr 19, 2016
I have stayed at this property many time and I always enjoy myself. The location is great and the place is right for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice beach, beautiful view

Posted Apr 19, 2016
The beach is very nice, clean, great views. Rooms are spaceous, clean and confortable. Centrally located to everything. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Had a great stay, will be back for sure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Stay Ever!!!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was ok. I've stayed at Rooms many times before but this was the first in a long time and I must say I was disappointed. The room was moldy the drapes were covered in mild dew and so were the lounge chairs by the pool. TV was old and didn't show well. Toilet was old and slow. And the Room was all the way at the end of the building. I felt like this was the worst room on the property. No need complaining about it to anyone. Everyone had an attitude and had a chip on their shoulder. Was just a 3 nights stay so we sucked it up until we came home to the comforts of our own home. On the plus side the coffee was amazing and the bed was quite comfy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Cons: free wi-fi only at pool area.....why nor for the rooms?
stayed for 6 days, clean and comfortable,great staff..restaurants and shopping a short walk from the gates..lots of noise from the resort next door but Rooms was reasonably quiet. My only complaint was the lack of included (free?) wi-fi,
4 out of 5
by Delroy from NewYork

Relaxing stay

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and the staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

Excellent food!

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Clean room, close to beach and the staff was exceptionally helpful. No mosquitoes in the room. Within walking distance of everything.
3 out of 5
by Anu from Finland

An ok hotel by the beach

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Location is very good. The beach isn't that nice though because the water is muddy. Nice pool area. Lots of restaurants near the hotel. There was mold in our room, no pipes for the exhaust air. So the linen and the clothes were all very moist. That wasn't very nice. The breakfast wasn't that good, either.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Worst hotel experience

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Gut and rebuild
Location: Walking distance to local eatery and entertainment. Dunks river fall, blue hole dolphin cove all a taxi ride away
Great location, easy access to dining and attractions. Beach okay shared with local and cruise ship tourist. Receptionist tried to be accommodation but appeared frustrated with our request for a clean room. The first room lights did not work.Second room I wished the lights didn't work. Room was filthy. Bathroom toilet and tub needed to replaced unable to be cleaned. The room and sheets smelled damp and moldy. Balcony drapes covered with dirt and mold, like they haven't been washed since they first put up. Closet doors covere with dust and dirt. I slept in the car my first night and my boyfriend had to smoke a joint to get thru the night and he's a non smoker. I made number attempts to reach Expedia, but failed. The next day out of desperation I bleached the shower and lined the floor with towels. I even sprayed the room with 2 cans of fabreeze to decrease my nausea. Spend the entire day on beach to avoid being in the room. Hotel also infested with cats in heat and fighting all over the property. We thank the receptionist and checked out at the crack of dawn to our next destination. The first thing we did was to shower for about an hour to disinfect our bodies. If you require cleanliness this is not the hotel for you.