Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to relax and unplug.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Peace and quiet. Great staff! Very welcoming. It's great to see the same staff each time you visit.
Cons: A shuttle to and from airport and or town.
Great place to unwind. I had a restful stay. This is a must every year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coral Springs, FL

Couples Retreat

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Overall I had a wonderful time, however this Property is geared more toward couples it families. If you are with a friend or single you are limited on affordable transportation. Food quality is good, but more choices are needed. On special theme nights no ale-carte menu is availanle which limits your choice of cuisine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to the beach.

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel. Close to the beach. Views amazing. However, the food was entirely too expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

We will be back!

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: Lovely staff, charming cottages, exceptional spa and facilities, beautiful views.
Location: Check out the Lobster Trap for a night out of the resort. No menu, just lobster, shrimp or fish. Great to view the hotel from a distance.
As fans of the Mr and Mrs Smith properties, we always start there when searching for hotels. Round Hill looked quant and had all the amenities we needed - family friendly, spa, beautiful beaches, night time entertainment etc. The staff were friendly, resourceful, and it felt like we had known them for years, likely due to the tenor most of the hold. Our cottage was charming with a lawn for our son to crawl around in, a beautiful view of the sea and a kitchen where Primrose would prepare our breakfast each morning. The spa was exceptional - the serenity you felt once walking on the path towards the adults only area, the view back to the hotel, the treatments and complete fitness center - made me want to spend all morning there. The food was great as well and the hotel did a nice job in changing up the menu / evenings theme. From Jamaican night to farm to table, the food was fresh, local and delicious! We will definitely be returning to Round Hill, the question is how soon can we get back?!?!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome beach front hotel room!

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: Beach front, great food, amazing service. Breeze right through the room all night, best water pressure in all of Jamaica.
It was an amazing hotel, too bad we only stayed for one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Atemberaubender Ausblick und Toplage

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Unser Aufenthalt im Round Hill war traumhaft schön. Die Anlage ist zwar nicht mehr ganz neu, aber sehr gepflegt. Das Personal ist gut geschult und sehr freundlich. Der Luxus des Round Hill hat zwar seinen Preis, aber hierfür wird auch sehr viel geboten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beyond amazing!

Posted Aug 30, 2015
This was our second trip to Round Hill and we are in love! Villa's, staff, food, grounds, service, all above and beyond excellent.
5 out of 5
by James from Mountain Lakes, NJ

Late August 2015 Daddy/Daughter Trip to Jamaica

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 night stay with my daughter. We stayed at Cottage 19-room 82 (1600 sq. foot mini-villa). Nice property/grounds with good pool and beach access plus gym. Hotels.com got us a sweet deal. Breakfast option at cottage was a plus. Overall the food was excellent. Staff (especially Kareen, Angella, and Donette) were very helpful. Kids menu saved $'s on meals for my 11 year old daughter. Overall, a nice visit to Jamaica & Round Hill is a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wunderschönes Hotel in traumhafter Umgebung

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Wir haben uns an diesem wunderschönen Ort sehr gut erholt und wurden rundum gut versorgt und betreut. Gegen Extragebühren konnte man einen Fahrer vom Hotel für Privatausflüge buchen. Wir empfehlen uneingeschränkt Walten, der uns sehr viel während unserer Fahrten gezeigt und über Jamaica erzählt hat. Trotz des Aufenthalts in diesem Luxusresort war es jederzeit möglich, mehr über das normale Leben der Jamaikaner in Erfahrung zu bringen und wir haben uns sehr über die Offenheit und das Interesse der Menschen dort gefreut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Najla

PARADISE ❤️❤️❤️

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Had an AMAZING time, stayed in Villa 40 and wished we could of stayed a little bit longer. The staff was AMAZING and the grounds were kept beautiful manicured. I WILL BE BACK. ONE LOVE😘