Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Nice view from our room..Bathroom was well decked. Room in general could use a little improvement but overall it was a relatively okay stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento area

A Lovely Spot

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: The staff was wonderful, the room was really nice.... a great view of the ocean. Beautifully landscaped, a nice pool area with bar
Location: Located on the side of a hill above the valley...they have a beach shuttle to get you down the hill, sand and shopping
Stayed for a few days during our last Jamaican excursion and enjoyed it very much. We were looking for a place to kick back and relax, the Cardiff was perfect. The food was Exceptional !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Excellent customer service, Jamaican breakfast every morning was on point, very clean rooms and staff was very accommodating. I would highly recommend The Cardiff Hotel and Spa.
4 out of 5
by Dr. Joseph from San Francisco Bay Area, California

Stay at Cardiff Hall

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was quite friendly and cooperative. We enjoyed our stay and may return at another time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: good food
Cons: more entertainment
i enjoyed the staff. would like to see more option inside the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would recommend.

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant...would stay longer than the one night. Would suggest that seniors be accommodated closer to allow for the least walking distance possible. Check carefully when preparing rooms. We had coffee but no cups were provided
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Great staff. Well kept could use some night life activities.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Monroe

Great!

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Everyone was so helpful and kind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens, New York

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2015
I took my 22 month old daughter with me on this trip and it was excellent. The staff were great, friendly and very professional. The food was excellent! My room was the best, I had a great view of the ocean from my patio! The trees were next to the patio so that breeze felt so good. Every morning my daughter got up and head straight to the patio. The house keeper, Lisa took excellent care of us! Loved it! Definitely going back with my son. Thank You Cardiff staff for a great time!
4 out of 5
by Jenelle

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
the pics don't do the property justice. the grounds are quite beautiful.