Ratings based on 809 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Stayed here for a week. Good location, clean and friendly staff. Would definitely stay again and recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Shane, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we are extremely happy that you enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: The, staff, and the location,
Cons: gym and the bar at the pool could stay open a little longer..
Location: What can I say close to everything, right on
I enjoyed my stay there and would like to get married there, The staff was wonderful, good job and I will be staying there all the time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Allicin, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us Andrew, hope you will come back real soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good travelers/business hotel

Posted May 20, 2017
I was there for meetings at the airport and it suited me fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

Very good Location

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport and downtown Montego Bay. All staff is nice (From the gate to the grounds men)
Cons: Refrigerator in all room.
Location: Walk to the beach and shopping areas.
Very great experience - staff is very nice, especially the kitchen and office. Food is excellent (properly prepared).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Posted May 7, 2017
Staff was very accommodating. Last minute booking at it was very nice.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Over all I would give it a 91/2 1/2 to grow on.
5 out of 5
by Stanley

Fabulous

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Was one of the best vacation. .
5 out of 5
by Tamesha

Quiet and excellent staff

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent staff and the resturant inside has great food. Room service is everyday and the hotel is a nice quiet place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, GA

HARDWARE

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to attractive sites
Cons: The condition of the rooms.
Beds were way too hard. Hardware was broken, no door handle to get back into the room from the balcony in Room 48. The toilet was leaking. The faucet handle kept spinning, did not know where the hot water began vs cold water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel very close to the beach

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Awesome staff . They were very polite . This place is a gem . It's quiet and clean.