Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by James from London

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Made to feel special from day one. Nothing is too much trouble for Juan. He looked after our every request. Thank you ever so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Excellent, friendly service

Posted Mar 23, 2015
I stayed at this hotel while hiking with my daughter in the Grazalema park. Everything was as we hoped but the service in particular was outstanding. Juan at the Palacete really went the extra mile to try to make our stay comfortable, even providing my daughter with a pair of warm gloves since the weather forecast for the week wasn't good and we hadn't packed any.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the centre of the village

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Friendly owner. Clean hotel.
Cons: We visited in December and, as with many places in Spain, it was chilly inside. There was a heater in the room and the owner provided extra blankets.
Location: In the centre of the village. Couldn´t park long term outside but there was parking nearby.
Good basic hotel for our stay of one night in the village visiting friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1.7km? are you kidding?

Posted Apr 14, 2012 on Hotels
it's not 1.7km from Ronda. ! CHECK THE DISTANCE! AND THE WAY TO GET THERE! it was a small village, good, but that's not the problem..wifi doesn't work, and manager is not that kind. Montejaque is a small small village in a big big mountain.......
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel charmant dans vallée magnifique.

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel agréable dans le pittoresque village de montjaque. Nous avons fait étape ici car les pris à Ronda étaient trop élevés et qu'elle bonne idée! Le village est minuscule et plein de charme et la vallée est juste magnifique. Nous avons eu vu direct sur la montagne : superbe. L'hôtelier très avenant nous a préparé un peut déjeuner de champion. À recommander, pour profiter du calme et de la beauté des lieux .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel se situe sur la place du village, très bon restaurant prix raisonnable. Parfait pour les amoureux de la nature et de calme
4 out of 5
by manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel solo para dormir, por el precio no está mal.

Posted May 12, 2016
Si buscas un hotel para dormir por la zona lo recomiendo. Limpio, pero si esperas algo más no lo recomiendo. Mi habitación no tenía televisor. No se si es algo genérico del resto de habitaciones.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Granada

Un lugar agradable

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: La flexibilidad y el buen trato.
Cons: El ruido que entra de la plaza, aunque según como se vea, porque te puedes enterar de todas las novedades del pueblo... Mejorar la insonorización.
Todo perfecto, sin grandes lujos. Lo mejor la atención y predisposición de Juan, la persona al cargo del hotel. Nos acogió aún cuando llegamos a las 3 de la madrugada y por la mañana nos tenía preparado un buen desayuno fuera del horario habitual. La habitación es sencilla pero no se echa de menos nada. Nosotros no necesitamos televisión. El colchón y las almohadas son cómodos.