Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Max

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Notch Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel is very nice and modern. The view alone is enough to stay at the hotel. Really the view is a 10 from the top floor rooms which we were lucky enough to stay in. You are close to Alba (10 minutes ) and close to many other great little towns. Everything was great and I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels
superschöne Lage, sehr guter Service, fantastisches Frühstück
5 out of 5
by Frank

UN ENDROIT IDEAL DANS UNE TRES BELLE REGION

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels
Excellent , nous nous sommes rendus pour la seconde fois a Ca del Lupo et n'avons qu'une seule envie : y retourner. L'hotel dispose de chambres donnant toutes sur une terasse avec vue sur les Alpes et les vignes de Barolo.Le petit dejeuner est tres riches et de tres bonne qualité. N'oubliez pas de diner au restaurant qui dispose d'une carte de vins de la region tres fournie et tres bon marché. De plus le service est excellent et tres amical.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable luxury

Posted Aug 18, 2012 on Hotels
Compelling location near all great vineyards, wonderful modern design, very comfortable room and bed with private terrace overlooking nearby Montelupo Albese. Excellent breakfast in lobby or outside terrace and the restaurant next door serves outstanding food for a reasonable price. The superior staff is family friendly yet very professional. Can't wait to book another three day stay next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rare Gem

Posted Jul 12, 2012
A rare gem. Great, scenic location in the countryside. Unbelievable breakfast buffet. One of the best restaurants we experienced in northern Italy. Good sized room and very accommodating staff. Would love to go back.
5 out of 5
by Auer

Einfach Fantastisch

Posted Jun 24, 2012 on Hotels
Wundervolle Lage in ein Traumhaften Umgebung. Ein Nachtessen im dazugehörigen Restaurant ist ein muss, super Weine und eine vorzügliche Küche runden den Abend ab.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2012 on Hotels
Can't say enough good things about Ca' Del Lupo, especially considering the price.