Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emre from Istanbul, Turkey

The Best Boutique Experience

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
The best service I have ever received from the moment I booked the room to check-out!! Andrea and Jelana were such a great help!!! The staff always had a smile, were very friendly, and the breakfast was the best (the restaurant in general was really good). The beach was nice as well - I would highly recommend the Astoria group of Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jill from San Diego

Modern hotel inside the old town.

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel owned by same owner of Astoria hotel in Budva, again modern and inside the old town. This time the room was much bigger, but the same modern touch, with great service and amenities including a restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristian

Standardnivå på det mesta

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastiskt bra läge med nära till allt. Men i övrigt så håller hotellet bara standardnivå och lever inte upp till de höga betyg som andra recensenter gett. För 4 stjärnor krävs mer än så.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marina from Toronto

Lovely stay in Astoria

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
The best part of Astoria was the staff. Impeccable, polite, and efficient service wherever we were - beach, breakfast area, restaurant, roof top restaurant. The hospitality was unmatched, and we felt welcome and at home there. Great job!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Agnès from Marseille

On pouvait s'attendre à beaucoup mieux.

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel idéalement situé mais un peu déçus par la prestation notamment au niveau de la chambre qui ne correspond pas à ce que l'on peut attendre d'un 4 étoiles. La literie laissait à désirer (ressorts très présents), et la chambre était très mal insonorisée. En revanche le restaurant de l'hôtel, le service sur la plage et le petit déjeuner étaient appréciables. Mais on ne s'y retrouve pas niveau rapport/qualité prix.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisa from Stockholm

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
The location of the hotel was perfect! Very nice beach and the staff in the reception was very nice! Unfortunately we got food poisoned from having dinner at the hotel and was treated very rudely by the hotel manager when we told the staff. The AC broke down our last night at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by charles from San Francisco

Great Hotel, Central Location, Not a Chill Spot

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Great staff. Neighborhood is a little too touristy for us, but probably ideal for most. It is very central. Neighborhood is a little loud with music playing. Note that we were here to relax, not party.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great location...Clean boutique hotel. Sea view suite is quite cool and balcony above "techno" beach is part of the charm. Large restaurant on the plaza great for people watching. Beach restaurant is good and a perfect spot for breakfast before the beach animate. Thanks for the "beach attendant" for finding us a couple beds without reservation in the middle of summer craziness....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not 4 Star

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Location is excellent but rooms could be more comfortable. Hotel should consider investing in better air conditioning and dehumidifiers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wilhelm

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in old town.