Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable apartment

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Host was professional. Room was clean. Right in the middle of old town. Don't need transport to get anywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U

In the middle of Old Town

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Great experience, in the middle of old town! Comfortable rooms, host was full of information on restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The apartment is situated near the Bation gate. Go straight for it will get there more easily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Comfortable 2 bedroom apt in great location

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Clean, updated, well-maintained, comfortable beds.
Cons: It would be helpful if the owner provided and email address in addition to the telephone number. This would make it a bit easier to communicate.
The apartment was clean and well-maintained, and we enjoyed our stay. This is an apartment and not a hotel, so there is no front desk. It is in a great location within the old city of Kotor. The city is a maze of narrow streets, and the apartment is not easy to find. The owner was easy to contact by phone, and he met us at the information booth outside the old city and took us to the apartment. This was an excellent value and I would recommend it to other travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Great value inside the city walls

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Cons: The only slight negative was that our double bed was actually two twin beds pushed together, which didn't really bother us but is worth mentioning.
Location: Eschew the expensive water taxis and hop on a local bus to explore the bay - it'll only cost you one euro to get to the lovely town of Perast.
This apartment was a great find and fantastic value. The apartment we had was spacious, with a separate kitchen/dining area, and Dražen, the guy who owns the apartments, was very helpful and informative when we arrived, with some great restaurant recommendations. The location is perfect for seeing the sights of the old town, and on a slightly less touristy street, with a nice wine bar directly opposite that also does nice food. Overall, the perfect place to base yourself for a few nights exploring the city and the Bay of Kotor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very good location

Posted Aug 20, 2014
It was very good, the place is unique! Kotor is beautiful and unforgetable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Convenient for the old town and everything you need
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Location is excellent, owner was lovely and really helpful! Apartment was clean, and had everything needed Defo recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great apartment in old town.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Clean modern apartment
Location: In old town, enough said.
Prompt and efficient introduction at apartment. Goof location close to the North gate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and spacious apartment

Posted Oct 8, 2013
We rented the two bedroom / two bath apartment. It's beatifully done with exposed stone, very spacious, clean and easy to find. The staff gave us helpful directions on where to park and were there when we arrived to let us in. I highly recommend this apartment!