Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by RAQUEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven from New York

Incredible view of Sv. Stefan!

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great people. Great food. Great location. Great value!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room cabinets were not cleaned. Looks like food was not cleaned out from previous guests. Room has nice view of Sveti Stefan. Room is ok if you just want to have a place to sleep since everything looks old, it's not very pleasing to stay there. Also, I think it is quite expensive for the quality and cleanliness you get.
2 out of 5
by Maria Lucia from Rio de Janeiro

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel sem recepcao , dentro do bar Tambem tem um acesso lateral , que dá acesso aos quartos , sem ninguem tomando conta, achei perigoso. Sem controle nenhum Cafe da manha muito bom , quarto grande Pouco confortavel mais Limpo
3 out of 5
by Elin from Sweden

Cockroaches in bed and no sea view!

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Be aware that it is not only old and shady decor in this place but we also found cockroaches in our bed, which was really gross and is clearly not OK in such an expensive hotel! Also we paid extra to get a room with a sea view from hotels.com, but upon arrival they could not give us a room with sea view, which was disappointing. Based on our terrible experience, I would not recommend anyone to stay at this hotel as it is simply not worth it.
4 out of 5
by David from London

Quirky but nice

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
The decor was a bit dated, however the staff were friendly, it has a superb view and the restaurant food is good. Get a table on the terrace so you can admire the view
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laurie from Texas

Great staff and great location

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
We had an enjoyable stay at Hotel Adrovic. The staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. They went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. From helping us get to Budva to flagging down the excursion driver who forgot to stop and pick us up, they were great! We bumped into them at the beach and in town and they were even friendly then too. The hotel's location is great for convenient access to the local bus and many excursions will pick up and drop off from here! As long as you don't mind stairs, beach access is relatively easy too. The views of Sveti Stefan island from the terrace are amazing and we loved relaxing on the terrace watching the sunset. The food was fresh and good; I love the Montenegro platter and Greek salad with a glass of local wine. For me, the staff at Hotel Androvic sets this hotel apart from others!
4 out of 5
by Judy from USA

The best view of Stevi Stefan

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
The view is the best, but our room was bothered with sewer gas fumes.