Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Andrei from St-Petersburg

Nice hotel but far from the beach and the city

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night at the hotel to attend Sea Dance festival. The hotel itself is good and clean, plenty of goo food at breakfast. But it's located 30 min walking from nearest Jaz beach and you can't get to Budva by feet. So you'll need a car or taxi to go somewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Mr Andrei, thank you for staying in our hotel, it was a pleasure having you as a guest. We appreciate your review and we hope that in future we will have honor to have you as a guest again. Team of hotel ArubA
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buona sistemazione anche se manca qualcosa

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo albergo, anche se collocato in posizione non proprio centrale. Era necessaria sempre la vettura per spostarsi oppure il taxi.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much on your review we really appreciate it. It was nice to have you as our guest and we are hoping to see you again. Greetings from Montenegro, Team of hotel ArubA
4 out of 5
by Evgeniya from Edinburgh

Good hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself is great. It is new, our room was very spacious and comfortable, food served for breakfast was super fresh and tasty. We stayed there 3 nights and had got to speak to several members of staff. Most of them were super friendly and helpful, some others though seemed to not like dealing with guests at all and were extremely unwelcoming. It was claimed that the hotel provides bikes that could be used to ride to the nearest beach (about 30 min walk, 10 min on a bike), however, when we asked for two bikes for us, the member of staff couldn't find even one that didn't have flat tires! That was quite disappointing. Anyway, the best way to get the nearest beach (beautiful Jaz beach) is by car. The parking charge there is 3 euro for the whole day, but if you arrive in the late afternoon it is free. Overall, we very much enjoyed our stay in Hotel Aruba!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Katarina, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying at our hotel. We are very glad to know that you had nice time here and we are truly apologizing for not having the bikes in good shape. We are however working on bike maintenance now to provide better guest experience. We are sorry for your uncomfortable experience with someone of the hotel staff. We will improve in this field too. Thank you for your review and it was pleasure to have you as our guests. Greetings from Montenegro, Team of hotel ArubA
5 out of 5
by Emil

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Katarina, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at our hotel, and we are grateful for your 5 out of 5 review score. We are hoping to see you again in the future. Team of hotel ArubA
4 out of 5
by Tamekia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by stian cantona from kristiansand

koselig sted

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
litt utenfor sentrum men ingen problem med leiebil. koselig betjening og koselig restaurant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albania

nice hotel in close to budva

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Location: hotel in is in the hills behind budva,
it is a nice little hotel in a picturesque village close to Budva and Tivat airport. Staff service was excellent. breakfast very good. rooms clean and tidy although the decoration was not my style. you would need a car or a taxi though to visit Budva and Kotor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, lovely staff

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Staff were really nice and very helpful with recommending places to go and see. Hotel was newly renovated to a high standard so I can't fault it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chelles

Personnel très accueillant et disponible.

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: L'hôtel et la chambre sont très propres, la décoration soignée, la piscine ouverte tard, le restaurant peu cher.
Cons: _ _ _
Location: L'hôtel se trouve à 5 km se Budva dans une rue calme. Il y a les plages à proximité et beaucoup de monastères à visiter et des ballades en montagne.
Hôtel charmant avec bon un restaurant qui propose des prix très abordables, la piscine reste ouverte tard, petit supermarché à 200 mètres ouvert jusqu'à 23 heures. Nous ravis de l'hôtel et de la gentillesse du personnel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel ein wenig abseits vom Trubel

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: Personal, Sauberkeit
Location: Zwischen Budva und Kotor gelegen, für Ausflüge in Montenegro ein guter Ausgangspunkt
Nettes kleines Hotel zwischen Budva und Kotor gelegen. Strand in wenige Autominuten vom Hotel entfernt. Für Leute die das Umland von Montenegro erkunden wollen ein guter Ausgangspunkt.