Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by pjb from France

place près de la mer sans les inconvénients

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
sympathie du personnel. Bonne literie. nuit calme. accès à la mer à pieds
5 out of 5
by kimmo from Helsinki

Budva

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hinta/laatu todellakin kohdallaan.Erittäin ystävällistä palvelua.
5 out of 5
by Ilse from England

Fantastic hotel!

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
We had a fantastic stay. The lady at reception was amazing; she was full of knowledge of the area and helped us with directions/busses etc. Breakfast was excellent, with a wide range to choose from. The hotel has left luggage facilities- when we asked about leaving our bags there after check-out, the owner said we can keep our luggage in our room for the rest of the day. Which meant we could use our room for free until we left Budva that night. This is the best customer service I have ever experienced. Nothing was too much effort for these people. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Dan from באר שבע

מלון נקי מסודר ומאוד ידידותי מומלץ מאוד לכל

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
שהינו בו ביומנו האחרון בטיול למונטנגרו ונהנו מאוד. קיבלו את פנינו בנעימות ועזרה . החדרים נקיים, מסודרים ונוחים.
4 out of 5
by Katri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by KENGO

親切なスタッフ、比較的静かな立地

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
周辺は飲食店の多い一帯なので、食事には困りません。 チェックインが遅い時間になりましたが、スタッフが待っていてくれ、丁寧に案内をしてくれました。 ATMは道沿いにはなく、150mほどバスターミナル方面へ歩いたブルースターホテル内にあると案内してもらえ、助かりました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beaches, downtown, movie theater & shops

Posted Aug 10, 2015
We spent one week at Fineso and it seemed like home. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Car parking available. Centrally located. Breakfast decent.
3 out of 5
by Päivi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hallgeir

Good

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good.
5 out of 5
by Jiao from China

 My best stay!

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
It is really a fantastic stay. Cozy, clean, nice! The hotel stuff are very kind and friendly. They tried to help you as much as they can. The breakfast is very tasty!Everything is so good! If I plan to go to BUdva again, I will definitely stay at this hotel again! BTW, it is very close to the bus station and the beach as well!