Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Björn from Robertsfors

Fräscht hotell i perfekt läge!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt läge mitt i gamla delen av Kotor. Fantastiskt fräscha rum där enda nackdelen är att det är lite lyhört. Personalen gör ett grymt bra jobb och frukosten är bra även den! Vad ni än gör, missa inte att äta på deras restaurang Galion (ligger 5 min promenad från hotellet) sett till vad man betalar en av de mest prisvärda restauranger jag besökt i de 65 länder jag varit i!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

おススメです

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
旧市街へのメインゲートから1分という非常に立地の良いホテルです。空港(TIVAT空港)からはEメールで事前にお願いしておくと別途料金(20ユーロ)がかかりますが、ホテルの専用車でお迎えいただけました。小さな空港でタクシーがいなかったため非常に助かりました。朝食も美味しく、大変お勧めできるホテルです。
4 out of 5
by Johanna from Helsinki

Idyllinen hotelli Kotorin vanhassa kaupungissa

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelli on ihan keskellä vanhaa kaupunkia, kovin lähelle ei pääse autolla. Aamiainen on hyvä, melko perinteinen hotelliaamiainen, kaikki perustarpeet löytyvät ja lisäksi voi tilata kanamunaa eri muodoissa oman maun mukaan. Palvelu hotellissa ja aamiaisella oli erittäin nopeaa ja ystävällistä. Ravintolat ja kaupat ovat kaikki hotellin lähellä, lähisatamaan rantautuu isoja risteilijöitä joka aamu.
4 out of 5
by ronald from Pitlochry

Lovely Boutique Hotel in middle of the Old Town

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely boutique hotel in the original facade of the building. Great location for the Old Town. Free parking, but some distance away, which was not explained when booking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
立地も良くサービスも問題ありません。併設のレストランも利用しやすいです。チェックアウト後も荷物を預かってもらい至れり尽くせりでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Debora from London/Lisbon

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
My friend and I enjoyed very much our stay. The staff is really welcoming, breakfast was delicious and the hotel location was perfect. Couldn't ask for a better place to stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anna-Maria

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
lovely uniq hotel middle of old town
4 out of 5
by Serhan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels