Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Podgorica

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Hotel stuff, food, cleanliness.... In this hotel really do care about their guests!
Cons: Too crowded on weekends but still perfect for families.
Location: Right on the beach, excellent location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxfodshire uk.

I marshall

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Very nice hotel well run staff very helpful,problem is all inclusive because joe public can get a drink alcohol I'm taking about it attracts the wrong sort of people who don't know how to hold there drink,it's a same when it is such a lovely hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Bellevue

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Hotel Bellevue Iberostar has a great location right on the sandy beach. We especially liked the staff who worked in the diningroom. They were all so pleasant. We should also mention the high quality and variety of dishes being offered every evening. Lovely three night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chorley, Lancs.

Well located, well maintained hotel.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness, location, friendly and helpful staff, and value for money both in the hotel and elsewhere all help to make a great holiday.
Cons: To raise standards I would suggest outside lighting on the balcony, and more emphasis on improving the quality of cuisine. Remove the cost of roomsafe
Location: Beachfront with easy walks into Budva and Becici. Several bars and restaurants plus handy supermarkets. Excursions can be easily arranged at reception
Stayed in sea facing room which was large enough to just be comfortable.Small but adequate balcony. The hotel was in a good location being midway between Budva and Becici "harbour". No problems joining tours with local agencies - info available at reception - and they were amazing value for money. We enjoyed 3 - all full day events with lunch included in the land trips, and with English speaking guide throughout - no. 1 ( land, 42 euros ) was Kotor plus Lovchen national park and Cetinje, no.2 ( land, 48 euros ) was "wild and beautiful Montenegro" which visited most of the country's geographical high spots, no. 3 ( boat, 15 euros ) was a trip around Boca Bay including the Blue Cave. Transport was provided from bus stops near the hotel. I would very much recommend some inland sightseeing because the countryside has some spectacular locations - Tara canyon, Macca Gorge, Lake Skadar, Boca Bay etc. The prices reflect that September is close season. The hotel staff in all positions were excellent and spoke English well. That apart English was a rare commodity.Also, the hotel worked hard in maintaining the beach, grounds, pools, and tennis courts. Everywhere was clean. Food was plentiful and varied in a self service buffet. Not the highest standard of cuisine but certainly acceptable. Self service alcoholic and non-alco drinks, includind wine. Wine list available ( cost involved ) if required. Easy to walk into Budva on a paved surface, and plenty of bars and resaurants nearby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotels for SMOKERS

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
When you arrive you get a bracelet Nazy camp style with a number. there no way out of the building without passing heavy smokers and none cares if you are non smoker. The same on the beach or by the pools incl by kids pool. Hardly any staff speaks English. Only are helpful. There is a charge for sun beds which you have to pay by cash only . Next door hotel don't charge for sunbeds btw. Very disappointing experience .
5 out of 5
by Marija from Belgrade

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good service, food and animation. On the negative side they charge for sunbeds on the beach and wi-fi is often weak and unstable. There are not enough sunbeds around the pools so you need to wake up before 7am to get your sunbed
5 out of 5
by Ashfaq from Lawrenceville, GA

Upgraded to Ocean View Room

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Was upgraded to an ocean view room due to issues with prior stay. Had a WONDERFUL experience!
5 out of 5
by Ashfaq from Lawrenceville, GA

Upgraded to Ocean View Room

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Due to issues with room I stayed in the night before, I was upgraded to an ocean view room. This totally changed/improved my experience.
5 out of 5
by Evgeny from Moscow

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool, uk

Great family resort on the beach

Posted Apr 15, 2016
We had a fantastic week here at start of April. Staff couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. The kids club was great for my two aged 8 & 11. Brilliant food, facilities and spacious room. Such a reasonable price for excellent service. Big thanks to Stojan, Marina & Maki - an unforgettable holiday!