Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mira from Calgary Alberta Canada

From Canada with Love

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The owner was awesome and made my stay wonderful. the place is just fantastic and better than I imagined. The charm and beauty is breathtaking. Excellent place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Beautiful authentic hotel right by the beach

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The staff were lovely, the sea view room was particularly nice. The facilities were great. Be mindful that you are best to pay for your stay by cash.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Det var jätte trevligt. hotellet ligger väldigt nära havet. Resturanger fanns i direkt anslutning och många att välja på. När vi var där var det väldigt mkt folk så stränderna var full och blev skitiga tyvärr. Väldigt fint rum.
4 out of 5
by Morten from Malm

Lunt og hyggelig.

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet sørget for transport fra flyplass. Kjørt direkte til døra. Hotelleier Mitoslav tok imot oss og gav oss en rundtur både på hotellet men også i nærområdet. Gav tips om strender, utflukter, butikker, bakeri, restauranter mm. Helt fantastisk. Den skyggefulle og sjarmerende oasen av en hage til hotellet ble et samlingspunkt om kveldene. Servicen Miroslav gav var over all forventning. Kommer gjerne igjen :-)
4 out of 5
by Mikael from Stockholm

Vackra Montenegro och prisvärda La Ros

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk vecka i en tvårummare med kök och dubbla balkonger. Hotellet var något slitet men läget och rumsplaneringen var mycket bra. Vi hade tur med rummet eftersom vi hade havsutsikt från den ena balkongen(tyvärr så var WI-FI bättre på den balkongen utan havsutsikt ;-)), vi sov två vuxna i det ena rummet och fyra barn i det andra. Fungerade perfekt. Heltäckningsmattan kändes mindre fräsch. Avslappnad ägare som pratade bra engelska. Nära från hotellet till busstation som tog oss ner på stan. Taxi är också billigt om man föredrar detta.
5 out of 5
by Сергей from Санкт-Петербург

Приятная обстановка и отличное расположение

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
Очень приятные апартаменты. Чистые светлые комнаты. Мы жили в двухкомнатных апартаментах с видом на море. К апартаментам прилагается большая веранда с большим столом, за которым можно завтракать/ужинать всей семьей. В апартаментах есть вся необходимая кухонная утварь. Хозяин очень обходителен и всегда готов помочь (говорит на английском). Расположение очень удобное. Недалеко от аэропорта (20 км). Рядом с туристической зоной Герцег-Нови. В десяти ментах от одного из немногих песчаных пляжей (с мелкой галькой) на побережье. Рядом несколько хороших продуктовых магазинов.
4 out of 5
by Ilona Ylinampa from Helsinki, Finland

Excellent service

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels
Really friendly host. Location is right next to the beach and several restaurants and markets nearby. Bus stop to other cities (e.g. Kotor) is less than five minute walk away.
5 out of 5
by Sjølshagen from Tønsberg

Godt valg til en rimelig pris.

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
Veldig bra, vertskapet er fantastisk serviceminded.