Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect place to stay views are to die for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Clean. Cozy and comfortable.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Hard to find but worth it. Relaxing atmosphere. Quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
by Raymond from Derbyshire

Petrovac Stay in Medin

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
The view from our balcony was stunning. We were greeted with a glass of local wine and cheese. The owner was very accommodating. Location was a short walk to the beach and all restaurants,at the end of the bay is a fabulous cafe with loungers and sea wall . We should have booked this particular apartment for longer Petrovac . Next time we will.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Would stay again

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Would absolutely recommend. Great location with nearby buses and taxis into near by tourist spots. Place is like heaven on earth
5 out of 5
by Peter from Hampshire

Excellent host

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels
Appartement. Was very clean, everyting was there that you wanted, host offered us a glass of his own wine as a welcome gesture, very nice. Good location although Petrovac is on a hill and the walk down to beach and restaurants involves quite a few steps. Overall very satisfied.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nantwich

Lovely apartments, welcoming hosts but not easy to

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed in August 2013. Our hosts were very welcoming and friendly offering wine on our arrival. Our room was spotless well furnished and had a great view. The beach (crowded In August) was only a 5 min walk away. Only downside is its difficult to find unless you ring when you arrive in petrovac- having said that he arrived within 5 mins of us calling
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Up on a hill with a nice view

Posted Aug 15, 2012 on Hotels
Great apartment, smaller than it looks in the pictures. Beautiful views of the town, friendly and helpful people. Delicious wine! Parking available...which is quite helpful in this town!
4 out of 5
by Nancy

Great balcony & nice apt

Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels
Great views. The staff were very welcoming, and the rooms were nice. Just don't go to Petrovac in summer if you are looking for a quiet beach to relax on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sébastien

Appartement moderne, jolie vue, proprios sympas.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
L'appartement se situe dans la vielle ville de Petrovac, sur les hauteurs, mais proche du port et des commerces. Il est moderne, propre et bien équipé, avec une petite terrasse vue mer. Les propriétaire sont très sympas, accommodants et disponibles.