Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montréal

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Accueil exceptionnel du début à la fin tout A été impeccable. Petite cour intérieure charmante et reposante. On se sent comme à la maison!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un hotel-auberge très confortable et chaleureux

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: L'accueil, la propreté et la courtoisie
Location: L'hotel est situé près d'un sentier qui mène directement vers le bord de mer et ensuite vers la vielle ville. Le secteur est sécuritaire même le soir.
Dès l'arrivée, on nous a offert un breuvage de bienvenue (bière ou vin ou autre au choix)t. La chambre était très propre et confortable. Le petit déjeuner était complet et abondant et la nourriture très bonne. Il en est de même pour le dîner qui était compris dans notre réservation. Globalement nous recommandons cet établissement très chaleureux, à distance de marche pour se rendre au bord de la mer et visiter la vielle ville.
5 out of 5
by Janita

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
The owner is a lovely man who made you feel very welcome. Everything was nice and cleans and looked after.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel had a really nice people and good service. It is located within walking distance from the beach. The room was a little small though.
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Amazing stay in Budva

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding service from the moment we walked in the door as we were greeted by the general manager/owner and other very friendly and helpful employees. The room was clean and relatively large with an excellent oversized balcony. Perfect for unwinding and relaxing. The restaurant is perfect. Amazing food in a garden atmosphere; very peaceful. I definitely reccomend the breakfast, lunch, and dinner options (with a wide variety of meals to choose). The hotel is a very short walk from the main beaches and an enjoyable walk to old town Budva (about 15 minutes). Amazing staff and relatively inexpensive overall.
5 out of 5
by Eva Østgaard from Bærum

Herlige dager på hotell Oliva!

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Vi bodde der i 9 dager. Herlig atmosfære og svært hyeggelig betjening. Super frokost i en vakker hage. Budva var et fint sted å feriere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Good hotel, very comfortable stay. The owner was nice and helpful. The pizza shop right outside the hotel is very good.
5 out of 5
by Andrei from Voronezh, Russia

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Нам очень понравилось. Хозяин отеля очень радушно нас встретил. Помог с вещами. Показал всё в номере. Отель расположен недалеко от моря. Очень уютный. А как приятно завтракать и обедать во внутреннем дворике на свежем воздухе! Хочется вернуться!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by sladjana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels