Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vantaa

Todella Positiivinen yllätys!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Pesulapalvelut, allas ja aulabaari.
Cons: -
Location: Sijanti erinomainen ja näkyvät hotellin altaalta tosi hienot. Lähellä Becicin rantabulevardi jonka varrella ravintoloita ja aktiviteetteja riittävästi
Hotelli oli todella siisti ja palvelut toimivat moitteetta. Allas oli erinomainen ja näkymät sieltä silmiä hivelevät. Pidimme myös paljon hotellin ravintoloista. Erityismainintana todella nopea pesula palvelu vaikka emme tilanneet expressinä. Voisin käyttää samaa hotellia myös uudestaan.
2 out of 5
by Emre from Istanbul, Turkey

Worst Ever

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Just Horrible!!! Everything about this hotel was just bad! - Filipe the bellboy was the only person in the entire hotel that smiled. The hotel was overbooked, so they were nice enough to upgrade us to a suite, but the bed was like an elephant slept on it for six months straight - I woke up with the worst backache in my life. The hotel is cheap - in terms of charging you for EVERYTHING. Slippers cost €1, you have to pay to enter the beach and you have to pay a separate fee for a towel, the do not even provide a notepad or pen in your room; just CHEAP. The beach is not good either, we drove to Sveti Stephan's beach which was cheaper to enter than the hotels - highly recommend the beach area there. I would never stay at this hotel and I would not even recommend it to my worst enemy...
5 out of 5
by Bjørn Even from Molde

Et deilig hotell i Montenegro.

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Et komplett hotell med god service. Flott utsikt. Deilig bassengområde. Til og med stjernehimmel i taket på rommet. God mat og hyggelig personale. Anbefaler middager på terrassen til resturanten på hotellet i 2 etg. ved casinoet.Topp service og rolig atmosfære. Så får du med deg rolig musikk fra scenen samtididig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC USA

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Very good service and friendly staff!! Always there to help and full of recommendations. Breakfast is fantastic and worth the extra price. The TV in the room is sooooo small and really pathetic. It was really the only bad thing I have to say about the hotel. Also, it's not clear in the online information, but it costs 10 Euro to go to the beach each day.
4 out of 5
by Jukka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend OR

amazing hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Absolutely great hotel located near budva but in a quieter area,
Cons: a larger bathroom
Location: halfway in between Budva and Sveti Stefan.
great hotel with its own private little beach spot. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Great breakfast buffet and fabulous bar with view of coast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family get away

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Beautiful pool, excellent included breakfast, very helpful staff, hated paying extra for towels & sunbirds at beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unimpressed

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels
Despite advertising themselves as a beach hotel the hotel charged 15 euros per day per guest to use the beach, not to use the beach chairs, but simply to gain access to their private beach. Additionally, we were constantly yelled at to "sit on the lounge chairs properly." We were not sitting on them in a disrespectful way at all and it was very irritating to be constantly reprimanded while paying a decent sum to stay there. Not to mention the fact that we had to literally flag down waiters who ignored us because they were too busy monitoring how people were sitting on the lounge chairs to take food orders.