Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Okay. Hotel needs to be upgraded and remodeled. Great location on beach front.
5 out of 5
by Cara from Clearwater, Fl

Just Wonderful

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed one night but it was a highlight of our trip. We arrived around 9PM--a few hours later than expected. We hadn't eaten yet. The restaurant was ready to close, but they put together the best seafood and pasta dish I can recall. The pool lights were pretty. Although it was late, we were aloud to go swimming. Very, very accommodating staff. Literally right on the beach. Would have liked to stay longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Very Quiet and relaxing, nice beach!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The staff was nice and so was the room and beach!
Cons: More activities!
Location: Mostly beach and not much else!
Had a nice 2 day stay here. Quiet and relaxing and the beach was very nice. The buffet breakfast was great with a front row seat to the ocean! Very convenient to supermarket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice beachfront hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
5 out of 5
by Michael from Boston, MA

NIce Beachfront Hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
We arrived just prior to the start of the summer season so many area attractions were just opening. The hotel was right on the beach and the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and had 2 extra beds, so this hotel is clearly catering to families. They also included a very nice breakfast in their waterfront restaurant. Overall this is a great spot for a family beach holiday. Located about 15 minutes by car from local tourist attractions in Termoli its just far enough to be relaxing but close enough to the action to serve everyone's interests. I recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CASSINO

Vacanza di relax

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel per 3 giorni,il personale è molto gentile e sempre presente, buona la cucina, normale la pulizia della camera e del bagno( un pò datato). è un pò scarsa la colazione con prodotti non di marca ma buone le torte fatte in casa. Posto isolato ma ottimo per chi sceglie il mare e il relax, ottimo anche per le famiglie perchè si trova sulla spiaggia e l acqua è bassissima. Peccato che in camera non c'è il frigo bar e la wi-fi non prende ma tutto sommato esperienza da ripetere!!!
2 out of 5
by Taneli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kristofer

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
The food in the restaurant was great. Only negative was that the wifi didnt reach my room and there was no "Do not disturb" sign for me to find. Would be a long trip but I might return someday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zurigo

kleines familiäres Hotel direkt am Strand

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Die absolute Strandnähe, die ausgezeichnete, gute Küche mit vielem frischem Fisch, die freundliche Bedienung. Die Ruhe
Location: allerlei Outdoor Aktivitäten, Shopping wenige Autominuten entfernt Reisezeit zweite hälfte September war halt vieles schon geschlossen.
Genau das was wir für einige Tage am Meer gesucht und gefunden haben! Uns hat es sehr gut gefallen mit der Change auf ein anderes mal? Eigene Liegestühle Sonnenschirme am sauberen, gepflegten Strand (Bandiere Blu)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from verona

Albergo sul mare

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Piccolo albergo isolato direttamente sulla spiaggia attrezzata privata Qualità prezzo adeguato