Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cara from Clearwater, Fl

Just Wonderful

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed one night but it was a highlight of our trip. We arrived around 9PM--a few hours later than expected. We hadn't eaten yet. The restaurant was ready to close, but they put together the best seafood and pasta dish I can recall. The pool lights were pretty. Although it was late, we were aloud to go swimming. Very, very accommodating staff. Literally right on the beach. Would have liked to stay longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zurigo

kleines familiäres Hotel direkt am Strand

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Die absolute Strandnähe, die ausgezeichnete, gute Küche mit vielem frischem Fisch, die freundliche Bedienung. Die Ruhe
Location: allerlei Outdoor Aktivitäten, Shopping wenige Autominuten entfernt Reisezeit zweite hälfte September war halt vieles schon geschlossen.
Genau das was wir für einige Tage am Meer gesucht und gefunden haben! Uns hat es sehr gut gefallen mit der Change auf ein anderes mal? Eigene Liegestühle Sonnenschirme am sauberen, gepflegten Strand (Bandiere Blu)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from verona

Albergo sul mare

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Piccolo albergo isolato direttamente sulla spiaggia attrezzata privata Qualità prezzo adeguato
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Very Quiet and relaxing, nice beach!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The staff was nice and so was the room and beach!
Cons: More activities!
Location: Mostly beach and not much else!
Had a nice 2 day stay here. Quiet and relaxing and the beach was very nice. The buffet breakfast was great with a front row seat to the ocean! Very convenient to supermarket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tage Petas from Nyborg

Super Hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Super hotel lige i vandkanten med egen strand. Lækker restaurant, hvilket er nødvendigt, da der ikke findes restauranter eller cafeer i området. Fint hotel i et kedeligt område.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice beachfront hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andreas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Boston, MA

NIce Beachfront Hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
We arrived just prior to the start of the summer season so many area attractions were just opening. The hotel was right on the beach and the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and had 2 extra beds, so this hotel is clearly catering to families. They also included a very nice breakfast in their waterfront restaurant. Overall this is a great spot for a family beach holiday. Located about 15 minutes by car from local tourist attractions in Termoli its just far enough to be relaxing but close enough to the action to serve everyone's interests. I recommend it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Kanton Zürich, Schweiz

Das Hotel liegt an schöner Lage direkt am Meer

Posted Sep 25, 2011 on Hotels
Die Leute sind unkompliziert, freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Lage des Hotels ist priviligiert. Das Hotel liegt direkt am Meer mit eigenem Sandstrand. Für einen Kurzaufenthalt zum Abschalten und in Ferienstimmung zu kommen ist es hier ideal.