Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by marcel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheryl from New York

Beautiful countryside setting for peaceful escape

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: The staff are very accommodating and make every effort to ensure that their guests feel welcome. The food and service in the restaurant were excellent
Cons: Perhaps offering fish on the menu for those who don't eat meat. Though as it is an agriturismo, all the products are local.
Location: There are many picturesque hilltop villages to explore such as Monteprandone, Colonella. The historic center of the city of Ascoli Piceno is stunning.
We chose Il Sapore della Luna as the location for our wedding dinner as we were getting married in the village of Monteprandone. We could not have made a better choice. The property is truly lovely and sits on a hill overlooking Monteprandone. We felt so welcome and relaxed during our stay. From the special touches that the hotel staff unexpectedly added to our room - a heart made from rose petals on the bed, plus chocolates - to the outstanding and delicious feast that they prepared for our dinner, everything was carefully made and presented. They even provided a sound system so that we could connect our iPods and play our own music during our dinner. Everyone that we encountered from reception to wait staff to the chef were so friendly. Would love to return during summer and take advantage of the swimming pool and bicycles available on site. If you want a quiet, romantic escape in Italy, Il Sapore della Luna is the ideal place.
3 out of 5
by JEAN DANIEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöner Gebiete und schönes Haus. Ruhig.

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: die Dusche
Location: wenn man 20 Minuten fährt, kann man San Benedeto del Tronto besuchen
Das Restaurant war enttäuschend. Mit so vielen frischen, hausgemachten Produkte, ich habe etwas besseres erwartet. Im Zimmer fehlen ein paar Steckdosen
5 out of 5
by Michele from verona

Ottimo appoggio per turismo collinare, ma anche pe

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
tutto perfetto, personale gentilissimo e ristorante perfetto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lugano

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Simpaticissimo piccolo hotel-ristorante sperduto in una campagna bellissima. Cucina e vino locali eccellenti. Unico inconveniente: è lontano dalla frazione più vicina (Centobuchi), che pertanto si può raggiungere soltanto in auto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sverige

Agriturismo nära Monteprandone

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Det vackra läget. Möjlighet att sitta ute och äta med utsikt över kullarna i solnedgången.
Cons: Förklara hur man kan komma dit utan bil. Vi blev hämtade vid tågstn utan kostnad. Var mycket krångligt boka upphämtning.
Vackert beläget med utsikt över kullar. Man ser även ända till havet.
1 out of 5
by Katrin from Den Haag

Keine Empfehlung

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Wir hatten leider eine ganz andere Erfahrung als vorherige Bewerter: -das Zimmer klein, dunkel und stickig -das Abendessen im hauseigenen Restaurant war weit unter Durchschnitt(schlechter Service, Essen war geschmacksneutral) -Laute Dauerbeschallung durch DJ/Band am Pool auf Grund einer Hochzeit -Wlan funktionierte nur temporär und sehr langsam -Fazit: kein Aufenthalt zum Wohlfühlen
5 out of 5
by Nadia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels