Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Frühstück war ok. Empfangspersonal war super, freundlich und hilfsbereit. Zimmer ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brandenburg

Ausreichend komfortabel für die Durchreise

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Location: Direkt am Highway. Restaurants in der Nähe, die meisten davon nur mit Auto zu erreichen.
Einfaches, typisches Motel direkt am Highway. Darum eignet sich das Motel auch sehr gut für eine Nacht während des Roadtrips. Kühlschrank im Zimmer, und kleines Waffelfrühstück mit Saft und Kaffee inklusive. Außerdem kostenlose Eiswüfelmaschine. Unser Zimmer war angenehm geräumig (4 Personen). WLAN inklusive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, Ca

Big bummer

Posted Sep 4, 2016
I booked this hotel completely by mistake. I didn't have a chance to call about it until a few hours after I realized what I had done. Expedia talked to motel staff for me and they were just like, "Yeah, well too bad." I had hoped they'd give me a credit to use the next time I needed a place to stay in the area, because I do visit there a few times a year. My boyfriend ended up using the reservation and said the bed was awful, it was noisy, and the wifi didn't work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Wir waren für eine Nacht dort und haben uns wohl gefühlt. Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Straße und es sind gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in direkter Nähe. Zum Strand geht man 5 Minuten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Needed place to sleep last minute and this was close by. Smelled a little weird and the air con is noisy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Dreadful location, noisy and dirty

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Rude unhelpful staff, dated rooms, noisy location, and poor insulation from noise. Dreadful beds, worst hotel experience ever. Didn't feel safe. Total over priced, I booked out early and paid to stay in the local Ramada, superb in comparison and cheaper.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

距离购物中心很近 装修很有特点

Posted Jul 29, 2016
还算可以 很平价 而且很好找 吃饭也方便 就是老板有口音 near supermarket and restaurant. alittle bit cold
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Small cramped dark room, bad WiFi, high price, bad parking, not much for breakfast didn't open till 8 am. Kind staff. Overlooks auto junk yard.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

I never got the room

Posted Jul 17, 2016
I got to the room. He had given my room away although it was pre paid I was sent to another room across town at 11pm with my 8 year old. It only had o eves although I had paid 30$extra for a bed I'm upset
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from so cal

Budget hotel for the night at entrance of the city

Posted Jul 9, 2016
An acceptable hotel for a cheap price. Not too bad For the price. Staff was kind, waited for us for a late check in.