Ratings based on 1,089 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst experience ever

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Terrible
Cons: Get new owners
It was the worst experience ever,. we don't hardly get anything for breakfast anymore., I couldn't even lock the sliding glass door,. I won't ever stay there again,.!!!!!!!!!!!!!,. I am disabled and I had to walk to far to my room,.??,. the staff was very inconsiderate.,!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, motel style.

Posted May 19, 2017
Location: If you travel with the car, everything is nearby
Clean, non smoking on the property. Continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
The hotel's location was convenient for us being out of town and not from the area. The rooms need to be upgraded and I found a spider on my bed. The water pressure was bad and for what we paid I expected more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
Hotel near San fransisco airport was a disappointment. The room was not comfortable, the bed was awful. The staff were very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Right when I walked in to my hotel room, there was someone else's food in my room! Old food! Disgusting! Not cozy at all, would never go back. And the price was outrageous for how bad it was.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Shower was horrible. Rooms very small. Front desk help rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Within walking distance to downtown and wharf

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Good size room
Location: Close enough to walk to downtown and wharf
A good, clean, inexpensive motel with Continental breakfast including a toaster. Helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura , Ca

Nice atmosphere

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Not bad .. customer service is a little rough .. need little more cleanliness and better staff .. all around it's an ok place .. close to shopping and beach .. aksudnxljs djhvdnld dkhvdkdl xjduvdkdb ishbdknd kshdbsks kjdhslhd jdjdisyowbeb
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilroy CA

Great location but very uncomfortable.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: New Beds
About the worst bed you can get. Both my wife and I could not sleep and by just lying there is made my back hurt. The walls above and to the side are very thin. You could hear the couple next door talking.
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels