Ratings based on 1,097 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel which is well located.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Some furniture and bathroom showers.
Location: Lots to do.
Comfortable stay in very nice surroundings. Very comfortable beds and rooms. Some rooms may need some updating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst experience ever

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Terrible
Cons: Get new owners
It was the worst experience ever,. we don't hardly get anything for breakfast anymore., I couldn't even lock the sliding glass door,. I won't ever stay there again,.!!!!!!!!!!!!!,. I am disabled and I had to walk to far to my room,.??,. the staff was very inconsiderate.,!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, motel style.

Posted May 19, 2017
Location: If you travel with the car, everything is nearby
Clean, non smoking on the property. Continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
The hotel's location was convenient for us being out of town and not from the area. The rooms need to be upgraded and I found a spider on my bed. The water pressure was bad and for what we paid I expected more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
Hotel near San fransisco airport was a disappointment. The room was not comfortable, the bed was awful. The staff were very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Right when I walked in to my hotel room, there was someone else's food in my room! Old food! Disgusting! Not cozy at all, would never go back. And the price was outrageous for how bad it was.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Had to call to have light bulbs replaced. The only electric wall receptical that my laptop and phone charger would stay in was the one in the bathroom - a bit inconvenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Shower was horrible. Rooms very small. Front desk help rude.
4 out of 5
by Kristine

convenient and clean hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
it was great! cleab room and decent size room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Within walking distance to downtown and wharf

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Good size room
Location: Close enough to walk to downtown and wharf
A good, clean, inexpensive motel with Continental breakfast including a toaster. Helpful staff.