Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
A little dated but hotel was clean. Wish the gym opened earlier.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Size of the room
Cons: Decor. Needs upgraded. Continental breakfast room needs to be bigger. Not enough seats or space for the number of rooms??
We booked this on basis that Best Westerns here in UK are in general very good. This one is dated and in need of refurb. The breakfast room is far to small for the numbers and our room while great in size was a bit weary. Worst of all was the old bedding was left on the fold down bed. This is a complete no no in my view and once reported the old bedding was not taken away the next day? We had to deliver it to reception. Disappointing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice motel to stay and reasonable

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Its a nice play to stay with nice staff. We stayed in that town due to it being centralized to other destinations we wanted to visit. There were no problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Repeat reservation

Posted Jun 7, 2017
I stay here every time I come to Watsonville. It feels like I am coming home again. I ❤️ the place!
3 out of 5
by Shawn

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room 101 is large apartment it is awkward as it has entrance around back behind a gate. Pulling luggage down the street from the driveway. It was clean but awkward layout with added bed. Full kitchen would be nice for longer stays. Cabinets and amenities are dated but clean. Quick diner across street better option for breakfast as cafe area is super small and congested. Ran out of batter for waffles took our time to get refill.
4 out of 5
by Joan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Family vacation to central coast of California

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay here. Very quiet room. Great food around the hotel if your willing to walk a half mile or less. Great location. Only 40 minutes to Monterey and Santa Cruz.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Ok hotel. Staff really friendly, except for the reception staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Apr 3, 2017
It was close to the locations we needed to go and in and out was ok.
3 out of 5
by James

So-so

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing horrible to say.... Nothing great to say. The quintessential definition of so-so.