Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Family Getaway

Posted Jan 2, 2018
We was headed to the mountains and stayed over night. The motel was so amazing. The oe thing we loved was that it was christain owned and you could tell the difference. Will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Everything was good the room and breakfast close to the fwy and a gas station ⛽️
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Very nice with one big exception!

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, comfy beds and very friendly staff.
Cons: Staff respecting our privacy!!!!
Location: Not really sure as were in town to visit family.
We checked into our room on Wednesday afternoon and let almost immediately to meet up with family for the evening. We got back to the hotel late that same evening. In the morning, I spoke with the woman that would be cleaning our room, in fact we were standing outside our room as I gave her the room number #108. I asked her to NOT clean our room as we had not really used it. She asked if we needed any towels or garbage removed and we told her no. Before we left for the morning, we put the DO NOT DISTURB sign outside our door. When we returned that evening, the room had been cleaned. The DO NOT DISTURB sign had been moved to the inside of our room and the bed had been made. We were NOT happy to say the least. Fortunately, I took my electronics with me as we left. I did however have out our medications. A very nice hotel and I would recommend it to others but I would also warn them about this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

AMAZING STAFF AND BREAKFAST!

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I LOOK FORWARD TO COMING BACK TO THIS HOTEL! SUCH A PLEASANT STAY. CLEAN HOTEL, REMODELED, AWESOME STAFF AND SO HELPFUL!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Clean bed, clean bathroom & reasonable prize.
Cons: Just keep it up.
we have a good experience nice 2 king size bed. Clean bedroom & bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Daric

Good Value

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Last minute booking. Great price. Not the most comfortable bed, but ok. Pretty clean and the free breakfast was good. Good proximity to the highway, as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We enjoyed our 5 night stay here .. the room was nice the bed was comfortable and the staff was friendly.. my only complaints would be that the pool is way too small and was not heated like it was stated and that we had to re-activate our room key every day
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Wonderful stay in Monterey TN

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed stay very much, came to see family and friends in the area. Nice to have a place in Monterey.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017
Thank you for your review! We appreciate the positive feedback!
2 out of 5
by Sara

Got a little less than what we paid for :-(

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
The ceiling tiles in the shower were covered in mold and mildew. Couldn't get AC unit to work with any kind of consistency, so no one got any sleep because the room was so hot and stuffy. Breakfast was lackluster at best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017
Thank you for your review. We will be addressing your concerns.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place, great price!

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very limited places to eat dinner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017
Thank you for your review!