Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Great hotel. Deliver breakfast right to your door!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca.

Posted May 24, 2016
We would stay there again, you can walk anywhere from the Inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hermoso lugar, excelente estadia

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: La arquitectura
Cons: El desayuno
Carmel es maravilloso y el hotel parece salido de película con el hogar afuera. Las habitaciones son confortables esta muy bien ubicado. Lo único que no es excelente es que te traen el desayuno en un bolso y lo tomas en la habitacion
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very nice hotel,c close to shopping andrestaurants

Posted May 13, 2016
We have been to Carmel in the past and like the peace and quiet of the small town. TheCAndel light holel was very convenient for everything. Thenice suprise was the nice breakfast they provided. Nice frienly people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great location in Carmel.

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Our room hab a large jacuzzi tub in a separate room with double doors that opened to the main room. It also had a small fireplace that was a nice feat
Location: The hotel was centrally located just two short blocks from the Main Street. Shopping, dining, wine tasting and the beach were all within easy walking
The hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly. Our room was very clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本、埼玉県

良い立地

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: ホテルのポリシーとしてペット、喫煙を固く禁止していたので、嗜好の合う人(我々は適合)には安心。
Cons: 部屋でコーヒーを入れることもできるけれど、ロビーが8:00ではなくもっと早くから空いていればそこで提供しているコーヒーの価値も上がると思います。早起きの人には向いてないかも。
Location: 立地は海岸に行くにも、街歩きにも便利な場所です。
宿のイメージはモーテルといったほうがピンときますが、適度に広くて、ジャグジー付きの浴槽があったりして、そういうところがINNたる所以かと思った次第。朝食はドアの前、つまりは外に7:30頃に配達され、まあないよりはあったほうがありがたいというくらいで、内容に選択の余地はありません。ロビーが狭いから苦肉の策なのでしょうね。
3 out of 5
by Bo Yeong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William from Boise

Cozy in Carmel.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
A great little hotel in the heart of Carmel. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tobi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels