Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Cons: My room was so bad I would never stay there, trust them, or recommend the hotel.
Location: It's Carmel. Usual Carmel stuff.
I was lured by a "special deal--only 2 rooms left" promo. What I got was an awful room. I think it had been a hallway. Had to climb over bed to reach light switch. Heater was a plug in, portable. Probably not a legal room, but for one night it wasn't worth a hassle. (BTW, your check box system above didn't respond to my inputs.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything. Very clean rooms.

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Spent our 10yr anniversary there. Great time great food. Must eat at Casanova's for dinner. Tree house cafe for lunch and Katy's for brkfst all great food. Hotel was clean and spacious. Shopping, food, beach all walking distance. We had rented scooters thinking it would be fun but was more of a nightmare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Godt centralt hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt centralt hotel i gå afstand til strand og centrale gågade. Behagelig seng og godt badeværelse. En del larm fra den tæt på liggende vej.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Oct 12, 2015
I travel with my family we all had a great time, the rooms were very nice and clean. The area perfect didn't have to drive we walk to restaurants,shops,and the beach. Good price and not charget for parking. Yes the breakfast room is small but we took coffee and pastrys to the room where we had a nice sitting area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Theodore from VA

Enjoy Carmel!

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly, helpful clerk. Room was immaculate. Town was close-by, could walk around town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Xiao from 中国

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
酒店很温馨,小院很有Carmel特色。位置距离主街很近,走路几分钟而已。Carmel评价很好的几个餐厅都分别位于酒店左右。房间比较大,也很干净。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia, USA

Cute rooms

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: Location and atmosphere
Location: Within walking distance to the center of town and the beach.
This hotel has much more character than the average hotel. Nicely decorated, clean and comfortable and the staff is friendly. We were pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ARISTEIDIS from Kavala, Greece

a cute inn

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
perfect location, nice style, clean room, good service