Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 91040

Nice hotel ,Friendly staff

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Great experience .nice pool. Clean room.................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Luis Obispo, CA

Not worth the price.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
First, the room was small and cramped. Outdated. Staff was indifferent or unfriendly. My 6-year-old grandson had an allergic reaction to the chlorine in the pool. He broke out in a red itchy rash over his entire body. His face swelled up and he vomited in the bathroom. My daughter ran out to get medicine for him and mentioned the problem to hotel staff and got no reaction. The did provided cleaning solution and rags for US clean up vomit. When I gave them used towels I got a nasty comment and eyeroll from staffer and she did not show or voice ny concern for my grandson. Awful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Great Customer Service

Posted May 14, 2017
I have stayed her two times already and even though the hotel needs a little more updating the hotel staff makes up for it. Any issues they personally try to solve them and are always very friendly. Will definitely return if I need to stay in area again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

Dangerous area

Posted Apr 23, 2017
My car was broken into during my 8 hour stay. Police refused to come out and write a report
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay

Posted Mar 8, 2017
We love it! The bed was soft and so were the pillows. Very quiet and peaceful. The breakfast was amazing! My boys loved it!! Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs. Jones, Thank you for your positive review! We are pleased you and your family had an enjoyable experience. We look forward you having you stay with us again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Easy in and out

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: for my situation easy in and out .
Cons: remodel would be nice but sure price would follow
Location: close to airport for travel as well as freeways
Room basic old decor well used but clean good bed and fresh feel. Tub way to small shower didn't work for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Joey, Thank you for review! We are currently in the process of renovations and all rooms will be completely renovated. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will stay with us after the renovation is complete.
5 out of 5
by David from salinas

will be returning

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
great
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
David, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again! Hotel Management.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad neighborhood

Posted Feb 11, 2017
I wish I had known that the area was a bad area. I chose this hotel because of its proximity to where I had to be the 3 days I was there. The hotel itself was clean and comfortable; the "continental breakfast" might have been something serves in The Matrix. What bummed me out about the whole stay was that my car got broken into and the hotel staff couldn't help with filing a report or even offering some comfort in the situation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great indoor pool & hot tub!