Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: N n out neae by
They have a very very bad services The employees over there are very rude we ask for the manager last saturday they said she will come back on monday I aske them to call me when she came back, she did but she was worse than thim. I don't recommend it at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ

Convenient for a one night stay

Posted Jun 21, 2016
One night stopover driving Pacific Coast Hwy San Fran to LA. San Fran way to expensive for a night. Comfortable room, clean, close to fast food restaurants. Helpful friendly staff. Free breakfast adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Comfortable stay

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Very easy stay with easy access to highway 101. My only issue is that the street it's in can be a little dangerous and the price I felt was steep. However the staff is very friendly and the rooms are up to date and clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fountain valley ca

Great hotel next to the freeway and an InNout

Posted Mar 15, 2016
It was a little oasis, super clean the pool/ Jacuzzi area was clean and indoors! So we swam while it was storming outside the room was super clean and loaded with everything you would expect. .. we loved and would return again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2016 by Roshni Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed our indoor pool and hot tub. We are thrilled that you had a pleasant stay with us and we are looking forward to having you stay with us again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lindsey

Nice hotel, close enough to a little bit of everyt

Posted Mar 11, 2016
It was a nice, clean hotel. It was more expensive than the other hotels but it had a lot of the extras. Having an indoor pool and spa and weight room was nice. So besides the price we were very happy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2016 by Roshni Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are thankful that you chose to stay at our hotel and we hope you will stay with us again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, ca

Not worth the money

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Not a horrible hotel but for $140 a night I expect better. Tiny rooms, run down and stains in bathroom floor and around the tub and toilet. Room keys kept failing. Seedy part of town and was super busy! The best thing was the pool and hot tub. The pool towels were more like hand towels... small. The little gym was awful, the air didn't work in there so it smelled dirty and stuffy. The breakfast was more like continental and very cheap. Just disappointed I spent $140 when I could have stayed at the new Hampton Inn across the way for the same or a little more. Lesson learned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Pleasant ine night stay

Posted Feb 16, 2016
We were on way to Monterey bay aquarium and stayed overnight. Surprisingly very comfortable stay. Neat and tidy bathroom. Had a good night sleep. Would recommend definitely.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Room was very small. Clean but small. Noisy next to freeway. Bed was comfortable. Staff was nice and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Nice hotel near freeway and coast.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Convenience and comfortable beds, free Wii-fi and parking.
Cons: Breakfast ends at 9:30 a.m. and it would be nice if it ended at 10:00 a.m.
Location: Hotel had easy access to freeway and Monterrey. Farmer's Market on Saturday morning downtown, but we didn't make it. Fast food nearby: In-n-Out, McD
We stayed 2 nights over 4th of July weekend. I like that the hotel is enclosed and can only be entered with card key. Room was small but had all the necessities we needed like a refrigerator and microwave oven. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. Staff was nice and professional and provided extra towels when requested. Hotel had easy access to freeway and Monterrey. Complimentary breakfast was ok (waffles, eggs, sausage, toast, muffins, sweet bread, cereal, oatmeal, fresh juice and oranges, and coffee) but very convenient and helped us save a little money. In-n-out and McDonald's nearby although we did not eat there. We used the clean indoor pool and jacuzzi. Good place to just sleep and rate much lower than Monterrey!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chino Hills, CA

Comfort, Yes!

Posted May 18, 2015
Very happy with our two-night stay here. We'd scrimped the night before at a Days Inn and felt we really needed more room and an elevator for my mother. Our room was e everything we hoped for, and the staff was very accommodating. The indoor pool looked lovely, but we didn't get a chance to try and out.