Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Walking distance tò Carmel Valley village. Winery's and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Janet from San Diego

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
The area was really quaint. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was very good. Loved the fresh squeezed orange juice. The complimentary wine was very nice. Property just needs a little updating.
5 out of 5
by Donald from Mt. Pleasant

Country charm and comfort

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
A wonderful cross between a hotel and a bed and breakfast. The room was delightful. The linens were big and plush and the shower head was great! One of my favorite hotels ever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No service for T mobile

Posted Jan 4, 2016
I am a T mobile user and the connectivity was poor. Internet speed was poor and was disconnecting again and again. Rooms are moderately clean. The staff was extremely helpful and nice. Breakfast served was good.
4 out of 5
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julie from San Francisco, CA

Cute B&B, excellent customer service and location!

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay. The hotel was in a perfect location in Carmel Valley, delicious breakfast and excellent customer service.
4 out of 5
by Elliot from Fremont

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was like a mini cottage. Quaint and clean. The bed mattress was a little too soft for our preference and could hear conversations outside but other than that it was very nice. The free breakfast was especially nice and in a cute European feeling room.
3 out of 5
by Arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Turlock

Great place

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect little get away. Away from all the glitz of Carmel. Love the B&B feel.