Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for the simple needs

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Just needed a quick room for the night. Got exactly what we paid for. Nothing fancy, but worked for us. The manager on duty was extremely friendly and had a nice conversation with him. Made the atmosphere very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness is poor

Posted Apr 4, 2017
I'm Not happy, strongly not recommendable. I don't have to say more other than the cleanliness of that's hotel is poor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: needs lots of maintenance, really run down
toilet was not working properly, water streamed from under the sink into the bathroom, the carpet was wet, the fridge was over iced and would not keep small ice creams. no tv for several hours after check in, called in advance for special requests and was assured, but at check in all was not as promised. The manager that was there gave every effort to accommodate, but over all not a good place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Sketchy - room was old and dirty. Walls hadn't been wiped down, hair in the bath tub, dingy white towels. Little care given to painting.
2 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Thanks for the hospitality . Nice to see improvements are being made
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

only for last resort

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: You get what you pay for.
Cons: New hotel
Keys instead of coded entry cards, cigarette burns on bed cover, non working hair dryer, no tv service in one of the rooms, broken toilet seat, packaged wrapped breakfast items, coffee with no creamer or sugar, late start for breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worst hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Gross and run down. Feels and looks dirty. Holes and stains all over the walls. Cigarette burns in the comfertor. Would not recommend to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Owner cussed at me violently

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
AVOID this motel AT ALL COSTS. Stay ANYWHERE else. The power went out early into our stay so we had to leave. Expedia would not help us with a refund, and when I spoke with the motel manager / owner, he cussed at me, told me to go F**K myself, etc etc. Expedia does not care and will not help. The room was DIRTY, the bathroom was DIRTY, the parking lot is AWFUL, the area is SKETCHY, do not stay here even if your stay is FREE. Everything about this place was awful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels