Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Bed sheet cover is dirty. Breakfast is not clean.
4 out of 5
by Hilda from Los Angeles

A great stay!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for a couple of nights while we were passing through Monterey. The room was a great size. We had 2 adults and 3 children under 6. The 3 double beds + a pack n play (for the little one) left still plenty of room to get around and for the children to play. The rooms were nice and super clean. The bathroom looks like it has recently been re-done. Even though our room faced the major roadway, we couldn't hear anything from next door or outside. It is conveniently located near a large shopping center, so there was plenty of places to shop and eat. I would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by Roseanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New towels

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
I think the price was too much even for last minute booking. No do not disturb sign for door. Housekeeping came everyday, didnt need to. I think I my have dropped an earring, front desk (ms) wasnt a little helpful at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento CA

Good location and access to other food

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: There is no breakfast, but compared to the prices it's understood, there are close restaurants to get food.
Location: Great location
They exceed my expectations, staff very polite and explained all situations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

주차하기 편한 문안한 숙소

Posted Jan 2, 2016
현재 리모델링 진행중인거 같습니다 부분부분 수리를 하고 있는것 같은데 물도 잘나오고 숙박에 불편한 점은 없었습니다 LA로 내려가는 길에 시간이 늦어 급히 예약했는데 대체로 불편함없이 만족한 숙소였습니다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to sleep

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Large and free parking lot. Good Motel for a night. It was along a main road but we had a room at the back which was very quiet. Breakfast was served in the hotel next door. It was simply a tea and coffee maker on a shelve in the lobby. No seat and no cereals/bread. Would recommend staying in this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary experience

Posted Nov 30, 2015
We found and killed a roach inside the room, so scary to take one home.
4 out of 5
by XIAOGUANG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Gångavstånd till mycket. Helt ok för en hel familj några nätter om man är iväg stort sett hela dagarna.