Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: The hors d'oeuvres was presented very nicely and it was good.
Cons: Coffee in the airpots was lukewarm.
Location: Dinner at the Sardine Factory was convenient.
Very cozy inn and convenient to Del Monte Center and Monterey Bay Aquarium and shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Cute and cozy old house. The walls are thin, the bed is small, the breakfast and happy hour were excellent but the staff couldn't bring themselves to smile. Parking is on the street. The town is very walkable. Come for a slow and quiet experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Cutest place ever

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Quaintness of the building. It was adorable.
Cons: No.
Location: Easy walk around the bay, lots of beautiful flowers even in January.
Wonderful, charming old Victorian in a wonderful location. One block from the water, steps from many good restaurants. Food was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet getaway

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
We appreciated the excellent service, outstanding breakfast, and tea time. We also enjoyed the company of the other guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved our 2 night stay at Gosby

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the location and the room! Very fun- nice breakfast. Extremely friendly staff. Bed wasnt very comfortable for me but enjoyed my stay non the less.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Original B&B charm.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Arrived after check-in time, however they had made arrangements with us over the phone prior to our arrival to insure we got our room key and additional information regarding breakfast times, wifi code, and even highlighted a route to our room on the hotel map. What a nice group of people!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great choice

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful, will definitely return