Ratings based on 690 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We had a wonderful time here it is close to cannery row and the staff is very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great location. Walking distance to lots of restaurants and beach. Friendly staff. Checking in and out was quick. Room was nice, had no complaints. Would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Kid friendly hitel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Kid friendly - great location. Lots of space in the room for our pack and play and two strollers.
Cons: Extra set of stairs before the room - not s big deal.
Location: Walking distance to everything and right next to the antiques mall!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful stay

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Partial bay view, comfortable safe location
Cons: Took elevator to third floor, then had to walk back down 8 stairs to get to room.
Large clean room, located in the middle of all the attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good but know this

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: location to area attractions
Cons: The traffic noise, and slamming doors.
Location: East end of Cannery Row, the beach, easy access to nearby pacific grove with a nice downtown and restaurant, the Warf with restaurants. 17 mile drive.
Staff was great thru out the stay. Room was clean and kept clean by the cleaning staff which were very friendly also. The 2 problems I had, were we stayed on the back side next to Frost street (I believe) and you could really hear the traffic outside especially in the morning starting about 5:30am. and the constant slamming of the room doors, of course this is because of inconsiderate people and their kids not thinking that there is any one else in the hotel. The breakfast area is pretty small and gets congested. The good it is close to cannery row, the beach, good places to eat and you can walk from one end to the other really easy on the bike, walking trail.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Quiet, Clean,affordable

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Closing to the beach,
Cons: California King beds
Location: Great Location, close to the beach, a lot choices in shopping and restaurants, Whales, lions, plus the aquarium.
Personal very Helpful, Very clean rooms, the daily breakfast a plus, Good Parking,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Good location; select hotel with the aquarium is a great deal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Really pleased with this hotel. Very quaint and comfortable in a good location Exactly what we needed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

nice hotel close to the aquarium

Posted Sep 26, 2016
nice hotel with free breakfast and with wine tasting in the evening. Close to the aquarium and plenty of parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Nice no frills hotel with extensive breakfast

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Nice clean rooms and secure underground parking. Breakfast was great as were the staff. Nothing fancy here but a nicely located hotel for the seafront and cannery row shops and restaurants.