Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego calif.

Great location

Posted Mar 14, 2017
It is very close she's a restaurants movie theaters and the beach had a great time to check and staff wasn't very friendly at least when I check in. The rest of the staff was great especially the lady in the continental breakfast area very pleasant woman overall good hotel I would definitely stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Maria A, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind review, we value all guest feedback.My sincere apologies regarding your check in experience. This is not up to our standards. I will share your feedback with the team as an opportunity to continue to improve our service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work related stay

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to just about everything that I needed for work
Cons: Don't use so much bleach in the laundry. I woke up with my eyes puffy from too much chlorine in the bedding
Hotel is nice, good breakfast, and pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bigger room

Posted Feb 9, 2017
My family enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Room is bigger than we expected and cheaper. More choices for free breakfast. But there's only 1 elevator and small. But overall, we're happy that we stayed in this hotel even it's only overnight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel!

Posted Dec 13, 2016
We loved this hotel. Staff was friendly, room was clean and comfy. The pool/spa room is beautiful and the exercise room is nice too. Our first day there our room was cleaned while we were in the pool and they arranged all of our daughters 20 or so stuffed animals on the bed after they made it, in a beautiful and sweet display! Rosa at the front desk was especially sweet and helpful. Definitely recommend and will be coming back ourselves!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good value, quiet comfortable room and pleasant staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels