Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel!

Posted Dec 13, 2016
We loved this hotel. Staff was friendly, room was clean and comfy. The pool/spa room is beautiful and the exercise room is nice too. Our first day there our room was cleaned while we were in the pool and they arranged all of our daughters 20 or so stuffed animals on the bed after they made it, in a beautiful and sweet display! Rosa at the front desk was especially sweet and helpful. Definitely recommend and will be coming back ourselves!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Great place for famiky

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Clean and very friendly. Great stay. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in a business zone

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Clean but as I said, sterile in appearance.
Cons: Staff could be friendlier and not just concerned with dotting the I's and crossing the t's.
Location: In and out in one night so I did not see much to do. Hotel is adjacent to a tire shop and other "busy" businesses.
This hotel, like the others in this chain, seem sterile and not warm and welcoming. Brief contact with staff who are more concerned with policies than service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Close to freeways and stores , great indoor pool , small but cozy family friendly .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Great staff

Posted May 13, 2016
This is definitely the best hotel/motel in Watsonville, IMHO. Lots of choices in the breakfast buffet, pool, spa, exercise room, and most of all, a really friendly and helpful staff. All of my staff interactions were top notch!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less than what I expected

Posted Mar 22, 2016
For starters we didn't get the accommodationsame we were told. No pool towels, they were out! Pool was cold. No shower curtain.Stains on pillows.Did not smell clean. Very small.The receptionists was very pleasant though.She did her best to fix a couple of my complaints. I will never stay there again. It was my 50th b day outing and was disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Loved the mini kitchen counter.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Nice hotel. Great space in the executive king. The mini kitchen counter with sink, microwave and frig was nice to prepare lunches before heading out fir the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Nice hotel to stay with your family. A lot of room with good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel and good location

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Nice hotel , good location and very convenient. The only problem is the free Wifi. No one is able to get online between 7pm to 11:30 pm. Even though the front desk come up to help but useless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Oct 10, 2015
The direct TV would not get a signal one evening. We called the front desk & the young man working said he would be right up. After 10 minutes he called back to say a big party had just walked in & he would be up as soon as he could. We liked the idea he was honest & would come. In 15 minutes he fixed the TV & we were watching as soon it warmed up. Very pleasant & personable worker! All the staff were very friendly! I would definitely stay there again!