Ratings based on 886 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Stay

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: location, breakfast
We stayed for one night. Great and quick check in, room is small but super cozy, staff is friendly and breakfast is amazing. Very close to Monterrey's attractions
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Smith

They had no attendant during the evening hours.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
It was imposible to reach any body at late hour or early in the morning. Rooms were dirty and property was not clean. No parking was available either and you have to park in a dark alley
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Very cute hotel. The jets in the bathtub didnt work but everything else was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent find.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Perfect location to stop on a road trip from SFO to LA.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Y. Z

nice service and great breakfast

Posted Aug 10, 2016
I arrived after 10 p.m. without a call. The staff was really nice and gave me a gate key so that I could get my luggage. Great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Cute Bed and Breakfast

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The breakfast in the morning was not a traditional buffet. It was great being waited on by staff and the breakfast was presented well-it tasted great!
Cons: One if the lamps in our room was lopsided, but functional.
Such a sweet little hole in the wall place with unique, comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely boutique hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The location is great, within walking distance to the beach and Fisherman's Wharf
Cons: Provide rooms with glasses or water bottles for drinking.
We enjoyed our stay in the Princess Suite. Lovely bedroom with adjoining sitting room. Rooms are small but not too small with lots of character and nice decor. Reminded me a bit of a hotel in Venice, Italy. Doesn't look like much from the outside, but the inside has lots of charm. The bathroom had an amazing shower panel that felt invigorating after a lot of travel. No A/C but windows provided breeze and fans were in the closet to help circulate the air. Staff has "siesta" from Noon-2 pm so be aware if you think you want to try and arrive early to check in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We love it excellent service

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Close to good part of the Monterey We recommend to our friends
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by nick, Hotel Management
thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stockholm

Dålig kvalitet på hotellet

Posted Aug 1, 2016
En massa oljud som störde oss fram till sent på kvällen. Pratade med personalen som var förstående men trots det hände inget. Bodde i ett rum som var väldigt fuktigt. Skulle inte bo där igen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Very nice service

Posted Jul 27, 2016
This hotel has very high standard service, breakfast is 6 stars. Room is very small, but bed is very conformable. Very nice roof restaurant and bar. A good place for two person vacation.