Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
We would have slept fine if it wasn't for the people getting in and starting up their cars in the middle of the night. The rooms didn't block that noise at all. The refrigerator was not cleaned out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Santa Rosa

low budget run

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were old but clean television sucked couldn't see or hear local channels room was fairly quite front counter
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok stay, stuff was good. motel like.

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: close to restaurant
Cons: ...
Location: don't know
this is a motel like inn, no breakfest but really close to denny's which has wonderful breakfest. it was late for us to book a hotel at Monetary or Carmel, ended up with here, it was good enough for the price we paid.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

meh

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Thin walls. Old hotel. Mold on bathroom walls. Only stayed here because everything else was booked. Paid more than what it was worth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel review

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: Nice.
Cons: More TV channels.
This was a last minute late night reservation. Very nice hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted Apr 3, 2012
Pros: Cheap
Cons: State of disrepair
Location: Right off 101
Toilet did not flush properly Advertised wi fi did not work. No cups for coffee Snack machine empty. Lobby smells of Indian food. Key worked sporatically
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff, good room.

Posted Oct 18, 2011
We made our reservation on the road, showed up after a long day of driving at 8:30 pm, and had no one come to the desk. We rang the bell many times, and I finally called and left a phone message that I could hear recording. It sounded like the TV was on, but it was the manager, eating dinner, for 10 minutes while I waited. RUDE!!!!!! 3people were behind me in line. Unbelievable lack of service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wouldn't go back

Posted Sep 20, 2011
The employees at the office were friendly, however our room was not in good condition. It was missing a lock on the door, and although it was supposed to be non-smoking, it smelled like smoke, had cigarette ash on the floor, and a burn hole in the comforter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Uncomfortable bed but clean room

Posted Aug 26, 2011
The room was very clean, but the bed was very uncomfortable (soft and lumpy). Overpriced for what we received.