Ratings based on 1,742 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach, California

Great Staff=Great Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
From the moment you arrive the staff at this hotel makes you feel so comfortable. This is a great location for any type of get a way. We spent a weekend and can not wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Family Road Trip

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: location
There were 11 in our group and we choose this as one of our stop on our way to Vegas, we were not disappointed. The Hotel was in a lovely location and the view was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Loved the hotel, location right in the middle of cannery row, the staff was awesome, restaurant was delicious! A+
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oakland, ca

Lovely property

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Lovely property great location! Need a bigger pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel and great location

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The location of the hotel is fantastic. The only criticism I have is you have to pay for WIFI and at $10 per night it is quite expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose

Posted Aug 30, 2017
It was great staff was so helpful. We stayed for our 6 year anniversary. Unfortunately we did not get asked if we were staying for a special occasion but we called the concierge and told them and they offered us a complimentary dinner to celebrate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brentwood, CA

Nice hotel on Cannery Row!

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Loved it! Staff was friendly and accommodating, especially with a 19 month old who doesn't like new surroundings...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The only only think that was awkward was the front desk "lady" sighed and said I'll be right with you.. what do you need? Poor choice of word Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Awesome suite overlooking the water. Recommend this hotel. Great location in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fresno ca

Very wonderful hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2017
The rooms are very clean and comfortable the staff is very friendly and helpful it is always an enjoyable experience to stay at this hotel.