Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Mai Emilie from Grei overnatting et stykke unna Monterey

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
De som jobbet på motellet var hyggelige og imøtekommende. Rommet var stort Og greit, men vi hadde dårlig wifi. Frokost om morgenen var ganske dårlig. Alt i alt et greit sted å overnatte en natt eller to. Viktig å vite at motellet ligger relativt langt unna Monterey (10-15 min å kjøre), i et industriområde.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
There were missteps from the staff along the way but they made every attempt to correct the issues. Above those issues, everything was just fine.
3 out of 5
by Blanca from Parlier

It was okay

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Went on a family trip for one night. Neighborhood seemed ghetto, but hotel was nice inside. Breakfast was okay just bread, cereal, milk, juice. Beds were comfy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
stains on carpets and chairs and bedspreads, unprof staff and unclean, trash not picked up this was not a 3.5 hotel as they said online, sad!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by roque from San Jose ca

travel For seaside

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
It was great to stay there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buenos aires

Es un hotel de paso en la ruta 1

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Es limpio y amplio. Es para hacer una parada de una noche. Hay varias opciones de cenar cerca y el desayuno es bastante bueno
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do Not Stay Here.

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
Poorly maintained. No air conditioning in hotel. No ventilation in bathroom - mold on ceiling. Towels so hard - they scratch the skin. Bottom of chair falling apart. Staff not helpful or informative. Elevator old - not cleaned often. Carpet worn and not clean.
3 out of 5
by mom and 3 kids from vacaville, ca

good location for all the attractions

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Hotel was good for a nights sleep. nothing fancy.I paid for two queen beds and got two double beds. The pool looks nice but we didn't get in. less than a 10 minute drive to the beach Cannery Row and Fisherman's Wharf. The staff was friendly is there free breakfast was decent. I would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels