Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Carinissimo

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Motel carinissimo non troppo lontano dal Pier, meno di un miglio. Camere non troppo grandi ma cmq confortevoli e pulite. Località incantevole. Consigliatissimo!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Nettes kleines Hotel, leicht in die Jahre gekommen aber super sauber und gepflegt. Unser Zimmer war zur Straßenseite und daher sehr unangenehm laut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

I had a wonderful stay and plan on returning

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: none
Location: car guy
Great place nice staff good location to the auctions and shows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel near the beach

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Only stayed one night, but the staff was very nice and helpful. Ease access to the beach. Really appreciated the nice café right next door. Will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach and the wharf

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The hotel was clean and had a place to catch breakfast on the grounds. Walking distance to fishermans wharf and there are free shuttles available downtown to take you everywhere you want to go
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Lovely hotel. Clean. Walking distance to harbour

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Clean, easy to find, ample parking, good pool
The check-in was quick, parking is easy and it is all very clean. It is just a short walk to the harbour area for shops and restaurants and there is a free tram to Cannery Row for shopping, aquarium and food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Close to aquarium and a lot of shopping

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Looks a lot better inside. Front desk woman was extremely rude when checking in, was very quiet and cute inside. Parking is limited and very tight!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Gute Unterkunft für die Durchmesser. Hervorzuheben ist die unmittelbare Strandnähe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Nice, clean, quiet little room. Spent the night after riding out motorcycle all day. Would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Claremont, CA

Surprisingly decent

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Location for price - able to walk to town.
Based on the price (being one of the cheapest in town), I expected much less from my stay here. The surrounding area was a little weird/dirty, but just across the street is a nice park and across the other street is the ocean - which was great for a 10 minute sunset stroll to the pier. The hotel room itself was very clean, smelled good, and was comfortable. I felt safe and had a great nights sleep.