Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Love checking in to our room to find an Uncleaned bathroom with a ton of someone else's hair in the sink. Furniture was so gross we were scared to sit down in the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
The room is clean and comfort. But no hot water on the shower.in the morning. And the dry machine for laundry doesn't work. I put 3 dollar's on quarter. . When I tell the front desk . All he say is " have to work". But he don't do anything about it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

not the place to stay.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The room was dirty. The furniture stained. No bathroom toiletries except a small bar of soap fridge leaking. A big pool of water on floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Decent place

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Finish the renovations. Update the rooms
This place is being remodeled. It was clean and pleasant for our 1 night stay. Area is quiet, pool was nice. Staff was helpful. As for the room, it was old and dated, but clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Clean, close to restaurants and fairgrounds we could hear the festival music it was nice. Pool and hot tub was closed, rooms are dated.. staff was friendly. Ok stay..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

cheap hotel, close to freeway

Posted Jun 29, 2017
the WIFI does not worke all day the key card hasto be recharged Breakfirst was terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morgan Hill, CA

Horrible is never stay there again!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
First impressions are that the property is that it's not kept up and the office looks like it's in the middle of a horrible constriction. We came to check in at 3:30 and our king bedroom was still not ready even though check in was at 3 so we had to down grade to a queen. We walked into the room and though ok might not be too bad...nope...the paint was peeling off of the walls and door, there was a spit wade on the ceiling. The bathroom smelt of chemicals so much you couldn't even leave the door open. The lamp shades were falling apart and the curtains were all ripped. We didn't even sleep under the covers, use the pillows or walk barefoot. This is a horrible place to stay, DO NOT STAY HERE!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

My things were stolden

Posted Jun 25, 2017
My things were stolden and they were not returned or replaced. The people that clean are thifs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Trashy Hotel and Staff

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Literally the worst hotel experience I've ever had. We got there a little before checkin and my friend had to go to the bathroom... they told her to go in someone's room when the door was open and maids were cleaning it.. really? Where someone else's belongings were you are inviting others into... And that's just the beginning. We were there for caliroots on Memorial Day weekend.. obviously a busy time. Waited for an hour just to get checked in. Finally got the key and when we go there is someone else in the room! Went back to the front desk and she couldn't find our reservation. Told me I had to wait in line again(another hour I'm sure with how many people were waiting). Told her to cancel it and wed find a different hotel. Called Expedia to cancel right away which is who we booked through and that we wanted a refund as they were unable to provide us a room. The manager(I think jay?) agreed to refund 2/3 nights.. ummm no. I don't care what you agree to.. you couldn't provide us a room and I'm not paying for your lack of staff, disorganization and failure to provide a basic service. You are a hotel. Expedia asked me to get on a conference call with the manager to discuss and he basically told me I was lying and had a made up story that I left without saying anything and they had an empty room that night.. well it wasn't empty if someone was in the room. Our key opened the door.. no mistake there.. After being rudely spoken to on the phone I told him that what he was sa
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs renovation

Posted May 22, 2017
The hot tub and pool were completely in shambles and not working. The bathroom had black mold on the walls. There were stains on the carpet. I expected more for the price.