Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahia, Brasil

Bom custo beneficio

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Localização e preço
Location: Estávamos de carro, foi fácil acesso para o hotel e para os passeios, perto de restaurantes, farmácias e lojas em geral.
Bom custo beneficio, quarto simples, porem confortavel, bem equipado, boa localização, café bem simples.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Stains everywhere. Other people's hair everywhere. Nasty room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

appearance

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing, will NEVER stay there again!
Room dirty, burn marks on furniture, horrible experience!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monterey

Just Okay

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Well there was no phone, carpet was stained what looked like blood. We turn on the fireplace and started getting dizzy and not feeling well. Will not return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: TEARDOWN AND REBUILD
OUTDATED KIND OF A DUMP NOT MUCH OF A CONT. BREAKFAST
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ISRAEL

DO NOT COME TO THIS HOTEL. NOT WORTH 1ֵ$.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Rebuild and CLEAN the hotel
Smelly and unclean. Couldn't stay there. We went across the street to a different hotel. Lost our money of course.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 베어

매우 불쾌함

Posted Aug 27, 2016
소개된 내용과 너무 달라서 추천하고 싶지 않아요. 특히 청결하지 않은 내부가 몹시 불쾌함
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ya

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Need remodeling and new furniture . Need deal cleaning. The blanket need to be washed. Very bad smell in the room.
5 out of 5
by CHRIS from Kingman

Nice hotel on a budget.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room was small but very pleasant. Staff was very friendly and made sure we were comfortable and had a good stay. Will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Decent hotel just to sleep. Rooms were clean and staff was really nice. It was a little dirty which could be improved. But again, we just needed a place to crash.