Ratings based on 1,441 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Easy check in to a comfortable and very clean room. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed such a pleasant stay at our hotel, and that you were so happy with the accommodation provided. We would love to be your hotel of choice here for future visits. Best wishes, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Nice room! Clean, comfortable, nice staff at check-in. Would definitely recommend!! Quite area of town but not to far.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recommendation; we are thrilled that you loved our property so much! Thank you for your kind review, we hope to welcome you back to our hotel many more times in the future. Best wishes, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Budget hotel - looks recently renovated. Highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recommendation! We are delighted to have been such a great choice of hotel for you, and to hear that we met your needs so well. Thank you for your review, we would love to welcome you back for another great stay very soon. Best wishes, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Luis Obispo, CA

Great price comfortable stay.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We needed an affordable place to stay for one night. We were concerned upon arrival as the general area is fair. However, the rooms are clean and cozy. The front staff was helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review of your stay with us, we are pleased to have satisfied you so well. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel again in the very near future. Best wishes, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C alifornia

Great

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The rooms are clean, pretty and the beds are super comfy. Bathroom's great too. Very pleased with this place. We've already reserved again for 3 weeks from now.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We are very pleased that our property suited your needs so well, and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are thrilled to know that you've already booked another stay with us - we can't wait to welcome you back! Best wishes, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orangevale, CA

A cut above motel 6

Posted Oct 23, 2017
A pleasant stay but the parking is a little tight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We are so happy to hear about your impression of our hotel. It is wonderful to hear we made your stay so positive. Thank you so much for your review. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Best wishes, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice update motel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Great updates, very clean, totally reasonably priced
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us - it sounds as though our property was ideal for your needs. I look forward to sharing your kind words with our team, and hope to welcome you back soon. Best wishes, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Excellent price for hotel room

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Room very clean and comfortable. Was very happy with booking. Fantastic price .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We are very pleased to hear that you appreciated the terrific value that we provide, and that you enjoyed your clean, comfortable room. We hope to see you again soon! Best wishes, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
coffee pot & electric hair dryer did not work. Linens clean but thread bare. Parking tight.