Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The bedspread was dirty, room was shabby. We had to wait to get our room. Woman at the front desk was incompetent. Hotel was very overpriced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by Gloria Ramirez Property Manager, Hotel Management
I want to apologized for all the inconvenience your experience in you recent stayed. Gloria Ramirez ( the women at front desk )
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Enough

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Comfortable enough for the price. Easy access to the highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Gloria Ramirez (manager), Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for about your recent stayed. We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
The hotel and room were very clean. Breakfast was good. Hotel staff is friendly and helped us with parking when space was scarce. Location is close to old fisherman's wharf but a little far from cannery row.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Gloria Ramirez, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback ,We appreciate tour bossiness. hope to see you soon !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring Valley, CA

Quick Stay

Posted May 20, 2017
Late arrival (2 am), staff was available (ring bell behind a locked door), easy check-in, room available, clean, quiet, and morning breakfast (average).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good Stay

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Amenities, comfort, price, and free full breakfast .
Cons: new shower head so more water comes out.
Our stay was good. The bed was clean and comfortable. The small fridge was cold enough for my food. The breakfast had variety and was enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Easy access from freeway.
Cons: Limited parking... - twice when we came to the hotel in the evening, there was only one parking space left..
Location: Good location since the hotel is near freeway and the Monterey fairgrounds.
Nice hotel with clean rooms and well maintained surroundings
4 out of 5
by Ryan

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Super late check in! The gentleman who assisted me was awesome period I've never had such a pleasant experience check into a hotel at that hour. The great night of sleep was well worth it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stop by

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
The place is better than I thought considering its price. The room is big and clean, and has a dining table, microwave and fridge. The breakfast room is small, but the food was really good. Overall, it's a great place to stop on the road trip.
5 out of 5
by Martin

Great Value

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great value. I usually stay up the street but glad I gave this place a shot. Rooms are big and clean, beds are comfy. Wifi worked, breakfast was a pleasant surprise. Smaller hotel but all the ladies working there are friendly and helpful. From check in to check out I have abso no complaints. FYI: it does have heating but no air conditioning. I was provided a fan and stay was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from espinoza

Very very nice hotel ... we were very impressed

Posted Mar 27, 2017
This room was very cleaned and also very big we enjoyed our stay at this hotel very very worth our money the price was perfect and we were very surprised on the room on how big it was and the breakfast was also nice too... all staff was helpful and very nice and professional we deff recommend to our friends and family .. thank you !!!