Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Enough

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Comfortable enough for the price. Easy access to the highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Gloria Ramirez (manager), Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for about your recent stayed. We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
The hotel and room were very clean. Breakfast was good. Hotel staff is friendly and helped us with parking when space was scarce. Location is close to old fisherman's wharf but a little far from cannery row.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Gloria Ramirez, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback ,We appreciate tour bossiness. hope to see you soon !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring Valley, CA

Quick Stay

Posted May 20, 2017
Late arrival (2 am), staff was available (ring bell behind a locked door), easy check-in, room available, clean, quiet, and morning breakfast (average).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good Stay

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Amenities, comfort, price, and free full breakfast .
Cons: new shower head so more water comes out.
Our stay was good. The bed was clean and comfortable. The small fridge was cold enough for my food. The breakfast had variety and was enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by Martin

Great Value

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great value. I usually stay up the street but glad I gave this place a shot. Rooms are big and clean, beds are comfy. Wifi worked, breakfast was a pleasant surprise. Smaller hotel but all the ladies working there are friendly and helpful. From check in to check out I have abso no complaints. FYI: it does have heating but no air conditioning. I was provided a fan and stay was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from espinoza

Very very nice hotel ... we were very impressed

Posted Mar 27, 2017
This room was very cleaned and also very big we enjoyed our stay at this hotel very very worth our money the price was perfect and we were very surprised on the room on how big it was and the breakfast was also nice too... all staff was helpful and very nice and professional we deff recommend to our friends and family .. thank you !!!
5 out of 5
by Krystal

Family trip

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Had a issue with check in at first due to hotels.com not sending our reservation to the hotel having the staff needing to reach out to locate it plus we were charged for the room when reservation were made and the hotel still had to change our card until they received the reservation then they applied the credit. Other then that we loved the room, the price was perfect for the size. The bed was very comfortable and the cleanliness was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Quality inn

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Had a very pleasant stay! Fast, efficient & Friendly staff! Offered a good breakfast with many different choices! There was a clean pool but didn't have time to take advantage of it! The only issue I have is the hotel lacks having air conditioners in the rooms and it was getting warm! But it was a great pleasant stay and would stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Sander Kersten from Wageningen

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
I had a very pleasant 4 day stay at this hotel. Free parking on site, free breakfast, free wifi. In close proximity to many shops and restaurants on Freemont. Very easy to get to from route 1. The rooms are not fancy but have everything you need. I saved $130 per night by staying here instead of the nearby Hyatt Regency.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Big Sur, California

Safe friendly clean motel close beach, fairground

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: See "experiences"
Cons: Nothing, it's excellent. The furniture could be rearranged so that the table takes up less space.
Location: Beach, Fairgrounds, buses, shopping, diners - midway between all close cities; Big Sur, Carmel, Monterey, Seaside, Marina.
Accommodating, clean motel close to beach and shopping. I am local forced to a motel because of weather related problems. Chose this one because it offered full breakfast. Surprised to find the cleanliness superior, as is the security, plus; the price is the lowest. This isn't an upper-class neighborhood and it is a respectable one. Considering the tight security and friendly staff, cleanliness, breakfast, price and central to services, attractions: I couldn't be more pleased. Oh and it has an all night laundry, too.