Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
12% of guests recommend
1.5 Room cleanliness
1.7 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Michael from Fontana

DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
This place is disgusting!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Bad experience

Posted Mar 30, 2015
First we receive a phone call mid day that the hotel no longer has the dbl beds we reserved, then another phone call later in the evening asking "are you coming or what" once there we found out the hotel does not offer breakfast which on description stated free breakfast and wifi, all false!! Then we found someone's jacket in the corner of the room and the restroom had no shower curtain. Overall bad experience!!
1 out of 5
by Sharan

Very dissatisfied!!!!!

Posted Jul 3, 2012 on Hotels
Our stay was horrible. Bad customer service. Rooms were dirty. No breakfast like website promised. Just coffee. Lots of false advertising.Very upset!!!!!
1 out of 5
by Irons Family

Needs remodeling;

Posted Jun 5, 2012 on Hotels
The bathroom was absolutely disgusting. There were some dried boogers on the wall, cracked door near the doorknob like it had been kicked in before, marks in the tub, musky smell thruought the whole place. No elevator for the 2nd floor. Not reccomended unless you are desperate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place to stay

Posted Apr 15, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel is the perfect place to stay if you intend to arrive late and leave early. While the hotel says it has certain amenities (i.e. gym and spa access), they really mean that there is a gym in town where anyone can pay $5 to get in. The surrounding area definitely leaves something to be desired. All this said, I used this hotel as a spot to stay on the road on my way to San Francisco and it was fine. It had a clean enough room and a quiet enough location that I was able to rest up before a journey. My recommendation, drive down the road an extra 15 to 20 min and stay in Santa Cruz....even if it costs you a few more dollars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap, good, old school hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2011 on Hotels
Actual metal keys for the doors, heaters that work and lots of cable tv channel's. Pretty good, just not great, modern, or new.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redondo Beach, CA

Just OK......for 1 night

Posted Nov 21, 2011
The basic service of the hotel was good. Easy check in, room was ready. I didn't mind the slightly worn conditions of an older and cheaper hotel. If they would properly clean the rooms the stay would of been much better. I don't think the owners look at the rooms from a customers point of view. They probably go in the rooms and see it as good enough. My issues were slightly dirty floors, extra screws in the walls, phone missing buttons, no iron or ironing boad, broken heater screen (heater worked great though) and small, thin towels. The hotel was ok for a 1 night business stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lima

falta mas vida

Posted Aug 13, 2011 on Hotels
falta mas vida a este hotel, la atenciòn no es cortès
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Valley Inn

Posted Jul 27, 2011 on Hotels
Hotel was chosen based on price and I guess you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted Aug 21, 2010 on Hotels
i will never stay in this hotel again..maid service does not know how to clean a room... there was mold in the shower,, hair in the bed and customer service does not exist there... they have no respect for the customer... worst hotel