Ratings based on 798 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Kimberly from Fresno, CA

Give it a try...

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Not a bad little hotel, for the price. Breakfast is pretty basic, the neighborhood was ok. Elevator worked, hotel staff was super friendly and helpful when we had to print out tickets for the ballgame. Room was comfy, bathroom was clean, they even had a bag of complimentary often forgotten toiletries ( toothbrush, razor, shaving gel- this impressed me, not too many places do that these days) We really had no complaints about our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a hotel

Posted May 7, 2016
You can't expect much from this place. Yes it has a bed, shower and a toilet. Nothing fancy and the wifi is horrible
3 out of 5
by Rocio

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok, but there were some very loud people about 2 am that got dropped off and we're shouting back and forth as they walked up the stairs, also the bathroom door was about 3 inches off the floor!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a short stay

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Was in for the weekend, not a bad place. My bathroom door had some damage on the bottom but otherwise the room was great for the price. The closest store was a village pantry and the atmosphere there less than inviting. But the hotel itself was great for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Good service, nice front desk staff, rooms are clean, nice location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Didn't have the reservations ready. The bed was dirty.
4 out of 5
by Yat from Chicago

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for the money Randy was very helpful
3 out of 5
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Neverrrrr again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Convenient for where I needed to be all weekend, and the continental breakfast was nice. However, we were all itchy in the room!