Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by RICHARD

Hidden early summer gem

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel of it's class in a wonderful "clean air" region at this time of year. Excellent breakfasts and pleasant staff made for a most enjoyable stay. The management do need to address visibility of room numbers and acceptance of guests with poor IQ levels; we had Italians trying [very hard] to enter our rooms at 19.00 pm and a Japanese [pushing her way in] at 6.00 am, permanent marker pens may do the trick!
5 out of 5
by Rachel from Southport. UK

Our first of many future visits

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
This was a one night stop off to break a journey from Southport in England to Miranda, Isernia in Italy. After a long drive what we wanted was a break and relaxation and we certainly got it. Wow! Wow! Wow! Spectacular
5 out of 5
by victor from Paola

"excellent location and breathtaking views"

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great and helpfull staff. Great location and view from hotel.
5 out of 5
by mark from Tarxien

"excellent location and breathtaking views"

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect place I can just recommend to everyone. Beautiful location, good breakfast etc...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy but great breakfast.

Posted Feb 25, 2012 on Hotels
Nice hotel with great breakfast - maybe best cappucino ever! Unfortunately out room (Number 1) was too noisy. There is no soundbroof at all. But if you ask another room or don't care about noises, it is ok hotel. Very clean and cosy rooms. Only couple restaurants in the village, so go early on saturday night. We didn't and had to eat sandwiches in the pub :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Antangnod Hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2012
Pros: Pleasant staff.
Cons: 10-minute walk to the bus.
Location: This hotel is located in the village of Antagnod. It is a 10 minute walk to the free bus that runs to Champoluc, a 10-15 minute ride.
This a small bed & breakfast. It is very nice, with friendly, helpful staff. No dinner is available in the hotel. Nice dinners can be found in the village of Antagnod, which is about 10 minutes walk thru the very quaint old village.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Ottima posizione con vista sul monte rosa dalle finestre della Camera. Colazione eccellente con brioche fresche di pasticceria, torte fatte in casa e pane croccante
5 out of 5
by Thomas Holst

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michele

Lo consiglierei

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Gentile accoglienza, colazione ottima. Stanza più che confortevole!
5 out of 5
by MARIANA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels