Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to the places i was going

Posted Mar 27, 2017
I had a great experience, I like the location it was close to the places i was going. Staff is also great very attentive from the lobby to the cleaning lady.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Worst hotel ever

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The tv never work, didn't vacuum the carpets. No hot water..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was near all atractions

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Te hotel its near all atractions from Monterrey. But the clean of the room was nota Good. AND the hotel room sevices was deficient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, easy to find places to eat close by

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Good experience, went for a work event, room was clean and comfortable. Had a key card ssue but they we able to fix it even though they had to wake up the maintenance person to get the door open.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Staff is very nice and breakfast is very good
Cons: Renew it
Location: Very centered
It is a good hotel and the staff is very nice and breakfast is delicious. The location is very centered. You can go to different parts of the city soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio Rico, AZ

Excellent hotel un downtown

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on CheapTickets
Very near The points of interest . You obtein more from your money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprising problems and shortcomings

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel did not have the room type I hired (two double beds instead of one King Size).The attendant could not do anything about it when I arrived late at night, told me I had to take the room they gave me and resolve it with a manager the next day. I ended up renting another room instead. Lousy service because the night reception person was powerless to fix the problem, and I ended up paying for two rooms instead of one. Aside from that, the air conditioning was extremely noisy, I ended up opening the window instead. Traffic noise was much less than AC noise. Lastly, the room only had bath-size towels, no towels for washing your hands, nor any of the floor towel for after you get out of the shower. Also the carpet needed a cleaning, staying in here made me want to bring sandals or something else to walk around in. I think overall, this is a good place to stay if you are really watching your budget and the prices are low. With just a little more effort, this hotel could easily be top of the line, but in my stay, it came up short.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good Hotel to stay.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
It was nice to stay at this hotel, the staff was very friendly and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Bad

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Smelly room, baby wipes om the floor.. It took them 50 min to bring me a TV remote control..never goint to come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels