Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Wifi

Posted Sep 26, 2015
The wifi si bad. I could not use it as I needed. It comes and goes and you need to go every time for the sign in process. I can't stay in a hotel without an stable and fast wifi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
Food , people is ok but location, room are not good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
bad hotel, old and not the room tha we ask for, once we call front desk they idndt have the room we had reserve.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Concierge, Hotel Management
Dear guest: We really appreciate your comment and apologize for the inconvenience. We are working hard to minimize this kind of experiences in our property. Sincerely,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guadalajara

I never come back to that hotel.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: anything
Cons: remove that hotel from your database
First, my reservations says Full Breakfast, host in the lobby told me that I have continental breakfast (fruit, coffe, and some bread). I paid $200 pesos for 2 scrambled eggs. The waiter and host on the lobby were very rude. No WIFI in my room. It was a horrible experience... I wont go back to that hotel.. never.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McKinney, Texas

Hotel cleanliness and remodeling needed

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Price was okay and staff very courteous.
Cons: Room cleanliness, equipment.
We stayed for one night only and will not recommend to any of my friends. The hotel is located in a busy highway that is hard to reach. Hotel is not very convenient, rooms are small and dull. The bathroom tiles have mold and not very good ventilation. Beds were comfortable but air conditioning very noisy. My reservation included full breakfast that was not honored at time of check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Nice hotel..good price... good breakfast...nice hotel..good price... good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ana from mexico city

Posted Apr 29, 2014
The food is very good & great room quality Room service Great staff Near Atlantis convention center
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service but not so great establishment.

Posted Apr 29, 2013
Pros: The convinience that it was next to BW Eventos for a wedding.
Cons: The bed was uncomfortable.
Location: Somewhat good location.
Needs to be remodeled. The rooms are outdated and the bed is not comfortable at all. The room was clean and they work well with what they have but I would not stay again. I didnt have a good sleep and the breakfast was dissapointing (not continental); buffet at extra charge. I really enjoyed the service given to me the employees were very nice, friendy and welcoming but they need a better establishment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gus from Irvine, CA, USA

great hotel, food not good

Posted Sep 19, 2012
Pros: the stuff and room
Cons: Restaurant
Location: it is good for business travel, but for vacation or visit is to far from downtown, you need a taxi to about 5 dollars per one way trip.
Hotel is great, very friendly stuff the only problem was the food I think they need a better chef, the food was very salty, when I said very it was, but since is not more choices around I had to eat it the way they prepare it plus they took very long to prepared in average was about 27 minutes from the time I ordered till I get my plate with not customers but me. I will recommend the Hotel but I will said staid away from the restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Jun 17, 2012
Nice and clean. No character, but a great night sleep